video of Arsenal fans throwing banana at Ade

yaya
video of Arsenal fans throwing banana at Ade

Post by yaya »

Admins (Yujam) please keep this thread for 24 hrs before you merge, because waffiman and NAIJA4EVA have both claimed that they have not seeing this video. Now, i know they have seen it, but they claim they havent. So, to the both of you, here is the video

Re: video of Arsenal fans throwing banana at Ade

I counted at least 15 N#gg#rs coming out of those ugly gooner mouths
yaya

Post by yaya »

waffiman never see this one o! we dey wait. e must see am.

Anyone who tries explain this away has issues o :lol: :lol: :lol:

yaya

Post by yaya »

Maximilien Robespierre wrote:Anyone who tries explain this away has issues o :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am waiting for waffiman! as a matter of fact, I know its almost midnight in london, but can someone go to waffi's house and wake his damn ars.e up! pour water for im face until he wakes up and stick a laptop infront of him! :rotf: :rotf:

Lol. Beautiful. Look at their faces contorted in anger. Throwing soft bread rolls onto the pitch. :lol:

haha assanal fans are no different from Nazio fans in Italy. wat a shame. and their useless fans will come here and make noise. rubbish. i hope Ade rapes those fockers in the emirates too.

muzines

Post by muzines »

I didn't see the game. Why was he running for a long time...
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

muzines wrote:I didn't see the game. Why was he running for a long time...
He didn't run for that long, the video made it so for comic effect.

yaya

Post by yaya »

muzines wrote:I didn't see the game. Why was he running for a long time...
they said he wsa hungry, so he wanted to get ot the banana factory before Eboue and Song ate everything up!

yaya, whats ur problem? Don't you know that only in Spain that such disgraceful acts happen? :veryangry:

Waffiman wrote:Image
You have a picture of Van Persie's lunge too?

yaya

Post by yaya »

Jokes apart...really, u do realise what your response says about you right? i take it that you will be okay when your fellow gunners stuff banana in ur moutn and hang u by a noose! anyways, I am glad you have seen the video. thats all I wanted. now, go search your conscience and reconcile with it. Racism is GREAT! AND IT IS JUSTIFIED TO THROW BANANA AT A BLACK MAN IN A RACIST GESTURE. if i ever hear you condemn racism in this forum again, God help me, I will throw you 10 cyber slaps! :taunt: :taunt:

What lunge? I know RvP will not be getting banned for violent conduct but your hero Adebayor will be banned for violent conduct and more. :tic: :tic: :tic:

And the only silverware your hero RvP will see this season is the cutlery in the Arsenal canteen. :tic:

yaya

Post by yaya »

And the only silverware your hero RvP will see this season is the cutlery in the Arsenal canteen. :tic:
yaya

Post by yaya »

you mean the same way Essien was banned and Gerrard was given an MBE!? :rotf: :rotf:
CMS

Post by CMS »

Absolutely disgraceful..
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.

At least he has won silverware in the past woth Arsenal, unlike your hero. :sneaky: :tic: :sneaky:

RvP has won an FA Cup, Adebayor has won the African Player of the Year. I'll let you decide which is more significant. :lol: :tic:

yaya

Post by yaya »

Am Afraid, an FA CUP is more civilised, ehm...i mean, more significant. :rotf:
RvP has won an FA Cup, Adebayor has won the African Player of the Year. I'll let you decide which is more significant. :lol: :tic:
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

maceo4 wrote:yaya, whats ur problem? Don't you know that only in Spain that such disgraceful acts happen? :veryangry:
I wan see dem come spin this one, I thought this doesn't happen in good ol' England. Where is the outrage from the British press, damn hypocrites.. :rotf:
We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final