Page 1 of 12

video of Arsenal fans throwing banana at Ade

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:43 am
by yaya
Admins (Yujam) please keep this thread for 24 hrs before you merge, because waffiman and NAIJA4EVA have both claimed that they have not seeing this video. Now, i know they have seen it, but they claim they havent. So, to the both of you, here is the video

Re: video of Arsenal fans throwing banana at Ade

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:48 am
by King Futcha
I counted at least 15 N#gg#rs coming out of those ugly gooner mouths

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:53 am
by yaya
waffiman never see this one o! we dey wait. e must see am.

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:56 am
by Comrade Machel
Anyone who tries explain this away has issues o :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:59 am
by yaya
Maximilien Robespierre wrote:Anyone who tries explain this away has issues o :lol: :lol: :lol:
I am waiting for waffiman! as a matter of fact, I know its almost midnight in london, but can someone go to waffi's house and wake his damn ars.e up! pour water for im face until he wakes up and stick a laptop infront of him! :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:00 am
by The YeyeMan
Lol. Beautiful. Look at their faces contorted in anger. Throwing soft bread rolls onto the pitch. :lol:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:01 am
by bret- hart
haha assanal fans are no different from Nazio fans in Italy. wat a shame. and their useless fans will come here and make noise. rubbish. i hope Ade rapes those fockers in the emirates too.

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:11 am
by muzines
I didn't see the game. Why was he running for a long time...

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:16 am
by The YeyeMan
muzines wrote:I didn't see the game. Why was he running for a long time...
He didn't run for that long, the video made it so for comic effect.

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:19 am
by yaya
muzines wrote:I didn't see the game. Why was he running for a long time...
they said he wsa hungry, so he wanted to get ot the banana factory before Eboue and Song ate everything up!

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:19 am
by maceo4
yaya, whats ur problem? Don't you know that only in Spain that such disgraceful acts happen? :veryangry:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:20 am
by Waffiman

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:22 am
by The YeyeMan
Waffiman wrote:Image
You have a picture of Van Persie's lunge too?

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:23 am
by yaya
Jokes apart...really, u do realise what your response says about you right? i take it that you will be okay when your fellow gunners stuff banana in ur moutn and hang u by a noose! anyways, I am glad you have seen the video. thats all I wanted. now, go search your conscience and reconcile with it. Racism is GREAT! AND IT IS JUSTIFIED TO THROW BANANA AT A BLACK MAN IN A RACIST GESTURE. if i ever hear you condemn racism in this forum again, God help me, I will throw you 10 cyber slaps! :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:24 am
by Waffiman
What lunge? I know RvP will not be getting banned for violent conduct but your hero Adebayor will be banned for violent conduct and more. :tic: :tic: :tic:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:27 am
by The YeyeMan
What lunge? I know RvP will not be getting banned for violent conduct but your hero Adebayor will be banned for violent conduct and more. :tic: :tic: :tic:
And the only silverware your hero RvP will see this season is the cutlery in the Arsenal canteen. :tic:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:28 am
by yaya
And the only silverware your hero RvP will see this season is the cutlery in the Arsenal canteen. :tic:

by yaya
you mean the same way Essien was banned and Gerrard was given an MBE!? :rotf: :rotf:

by CMS
Absolutely disgraceful..

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:29 am
by Waffiman
At least he has won silverware in the past woth Arsenal, unlike your hero. :sneaky: :tic: :sneaky:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 1:33 am
by The YeyeMan
At least he has won silverware in the past woth Arsenal, unlike your hero. :sneaky: :tic: :sneaky:
RvP has won an FA Cup, Adebayor has won the African Player of the Year. I'll let you decide which is more significant. :lol: :tic:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 2:16 am
by yaya
Am Afraid, an FA CUP is more civilised, ehm...i mean, more significant. :rotf:
RvP has won an FA Cup, Adebayor has won the African Player of the Year. I'll let you decide which is more significant. :lol: :tic:

Posted: Mon Sep 14, 2009 2:28 am
by Killa Adjei
maceo4 wrote:yaya, whats ur problem? Don't you know that only in Spain that such disgraceful acts happen? :veryangry:
I wan see dem come spin this one, I thought this doesn't happen in good ol' England. Where is the outrage from the British press, damn hypocrites.. :rotf: