Ryan Giggs Jokes

WINNERMAN
Re: Ryan Giggs Jokes

Post by WINNERMAN »

agree :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:
wiseone wrote:Chai - that was wicked.
walesvilla wrote:Q;what's the difference between Ryan Giggs last two women?
;
;
;
;
A; One was from Big Brother and the other was from little brother!
Hahahahahaha useless people!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
As for me and my house we will serve the LORD.-----JOSHUA 24 VS 15.

Life in Christ is not a change,it is an exchange. Your ashes for his beauty,your weakness for his strenght ,your destiny assured and a bonus of a victorious life on earth. lt is an irrestitible exchange.

The length of Ryan Giggs' career becomes more and more astonishing. This weekend Gary Lineker said something very telling. He said that Ryan Giggs is the only still currently active EPL player he played against during his career. You might think "so what?", until it is recalled that Lineker retired 18 years ago and is 51 years old!

This is the same Giggs was in the Man U team when they played a Barca team (1990s) that had the father of Sergio Busquets in goal! Giggs played at the same time as Busquets' father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son.

Another one I just read:

Ryan Giggs' first words to the Man United players: "I want your loyalty, your commitment, your hard work and your wife."

wiseone wrote:The length of Ryan Giggs' career becomes more and more astonishing. This weekend Gary Lineker said something very telling. He said that Ryan Giggs is the only still currently active EPL player he played against during his career. You might think "so what?", until it is recalled that Lineker retired 18 years ago and is 51 years old!

This is the same Giggs was in the Man U team when they played a Barca team (1990s) that had the father of Sergio Busquets in goal! Giggs played at the same time as Busquets' father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son.
:clap: :clap:

wiseone wrote:Another one I just read:

Ryan Giggs' first words to the Man United players: "I want your loyalty, your commitment, your hard work and your wife."

Is this guy related to Terry with people wife activities?
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Is this guy related to Terry with people wife activities?
I am not sure if they are related but I am sure they belong to the same club of wife activities. :lol:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

Cristao II wrote:

Ryan Giggs a Manchester United Legend.
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.

chopachop wrote:
wiseone wrote:I'll tell you something that isn't a joke. I just realised something while watching old footage. Giggs made his debut for Man Utd in 1991. That same year when Man U beat Barcelona to win the European Cup Winners Cup, do you know who was in goal for Barca? The father of Sergio Busquets! That is astonishing. Giggs played at the same time as Busquets father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son. :shock: The guy is Metusellah!
omelette played with A bed Pele and decades later played with his sons and was still about 30 years old
How do you expect us to believe you without
any pics or a vid.

You have to give it to Giggsy, having affairs with 8 different women simultaneously (while he has a GF) is quite an achievement.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailym ... ville.html

wiseone wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 2:17 am You have to give it to Giggsy, having affairs with 8 different women simultaneously (while he has a GF) is quite an achievement.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailym ... ville.html
...quiet possible, happens often, not a big deal especially if you are not married.

Quite a big deal to the person you are in a serious relationship with though…
mcal wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 4:11 am
...quiet possible, happens often, not a big deal especially if you are not married.

Giggs jury failed to reach a verdict at his trial.

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/202 ... dApp_Other

Giggs' younger brother talks about his wife sleeping with his older brother for 8 years.