Ryan Giggs Jokes

NUMBER ONE

Ryan Giggs walks into a bar with his younger brother:

Barman: "What would you like Ryan?"

Ryan Giggs (points at his brother): "I'll have whatever he's having"...

NUMBER TWO

What do Imogen Thomas and Steven Gerrard have in common? ...they are both f---ing great footballers!...

TonyStarks
Re: Ryan Giggs Jokes

Post by TonyStarks »

Ryan Giggs .. a Manchester United player :thumbs:
http://en.dzfoot.com

I don't get it
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

juventuss wrote:I don't get it
joke 1. giggs was banging his brother's wife for 8 years

joke 2. the girl is/was f'n giggs literally, gerrard f'n is used as a descriptive word :)

love the first joke :)
cyrilndo

Post by cyrilndo »

TonyStarks wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ryan Giggs .. a Manchester United player :thumbs:
" The best way to have a fair judgement on anything is to imagine yourself sitting somewhere in space watching planet earth with the beings that inhabit it, especially those who call themselves homo sapiens. You have no nationality or tribe, you are not a fan of Arsenal, Barca, Inter Milan, Manchester United etc. You won't see a booty or huge boobs if they walk pass you. Money is like tissue to you. what is your opinion? "

This post has been made by camex whom I have ignored.
Globero

Post by Globero »

wiseone wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Globero wrote:
wiseone wrote:

I was on matermind and the guy asked me:

"which Manchester United footballer is known as the Welsh Wizard"

I answered "I can't say"

"Correct, question two...."

Ryan Giggs, what a career.

He's been in 7 F.A cup finals, 5 League Cup finals, 3 Champions League finals and 1 Big Brother quarter finalist!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Giggsy, you a god in red but i gotta laugh

chei, see as dem yab Becks

David Beckham arrives home one day to find Victoria, all sweating, flushed and breathless. He rushes over to her and asks if she is alright.
Posh stutters a reply, "I'm - er, er.... I'm having a heart attack."
"Oh no," he cries in despair. "I...'ll call an ambulance"
He runs downstairs, picks up the phone and begins dialling 999. However, he is stopped in his tracks by a tearful Brooklyn.
"What's the matter son?" asks Becks.

"Uncle Giggsy is in the wardrobe with no clothes on, daddy," sniffles Brooklyn.
Infuriated by this, Beckham runs upstairs and kicks down the wardrobe door.
Sure enough, the carpet-chested Welshman is stood there, starkers.

"You wa*ker, Giggsy," screams Becks. "My wife is right over there having a heart attack and you're running around naked scaring the $#% out of Brooklyn. What the f**k is wrong with you?"

:D :D :D

Dodo wrote:chei, see as dem yab Becks

David Beckham arrives home one day to find Victoria, all sweating, flushed and breathless. He rushes over to her and asks if she is alright.
He runs downstairs, picks up the phone and begins dialling 999. However, he is stopped in his tracks by a tearful Brooklyn.

"You wa*ker, Giggsy," screams Becks. "My wife is right over there having a heart attack and you're running around naked scaring the $#% out of Brooklyn. What the f**k is wrong with you?"

:lol: Them go soon bust that one for yanshing around too, :thumb:
khalela

Post by khalela »

100%Naija wrote:

:lol: Them go soon bust that one for yanshing around too, :thumb:
Who?You know Rebecca Loos?Or his nanny/translater/whorever in Madrid?Before the arrival of Cruz.Yeah,the cat has nine lives.He bounced back and is already expecting the second child after the incident.Aunty Victoria knows that the only way she remains relevant is to continue to be Ms Becks.
It was that the pasillo was followed by a paseo - a walk in the park. That Madrid ran out 4-1 winners and lead Barcelona by 17 points, that Barcelona can no longer get second place and could only watch as Ruud van Nistelrooy and Higuaín scored with their first touches, as Mahamadou Diarra ran rings around their midfield and as the Bernabéu roared "¡olé!" That Joan Laporta listened to fans - Madrid fans - chanting: "Laporta please stay!"

Sid Lowe,2008
TonyStarks

Post by TonyStarks »

http://en.dzfoot.com

Q;what's the difference between Ryan Giggs last two women?
;
;
;
;
A; One was from Big Brother and the other was from little brother!

Chai - that was wicked.
walesvilla wrote:Q;what's the difference between Ryan Giggs last two women?
;
;
;
;

wiseone wrote:Chai - that was wicked.
;
;
;
;
Brutal!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

;
;
;
;
Brutal!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
To God be the glory
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

YNWA
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

Ryan Giggs today admitted to suffering from homesickness, saying that, even though he's happy in Manchester, he does Miss Wales occasionally :P :P :P
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke

I'll tell you something that isn't a joke. I just realised something while watching old footage. Giggs made his debut for Man Utd in 1991. That same year when Man U beat Barcelona to win the European Cup Winners Cup, do you know who was in goal for Barca? The father of Sergio Busquets! That is astonishing. Giggs played at the same time as Busquets father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son. :shock: The guy is Metusellah!
Killa Adjei

Post by Killa Adjei »

TonyStarks wrote:

We are the centre of the pitch, we are precise, we are our effort, we are attackers who defend, we are defenders who attack, we are respected by our rivals, we are recognised by our rivals, we are every goal that we score, we are those who always look for our opponent's goal, WE ARE ONE.

Pep Guardiola To Barca Before CL Final
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

wiseone wrote:I'll tell you something that isn't a joke. I just realised something while watching old footage. Giggs made his debut for Man Utd in 1991. That same year when Man U beat Barcelona to win the European Cup Winners Cup, do you know who was in goal for Barca? The father of Sergio Busquets! That is astonishing. Giggs played at the same time as Busquets father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son. :shock: The guy is Metusellah!
How do you expect us to believe you without
any pics or a vid.

;
;
;
;
Hahahahahaha useless people!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: