Page 2 of 2

Re: Ryan Giggs Jokes

Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2011 5:48 am
by WINNERMAN
agree :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:
wiseone wrote:Chai - that was wicked.
walesvilla wrote:Q;what's the difference between Ryan Giggs last two women?
;
;
;
;
A; One was from Big Brother and the other was from little brother!
Hahahahahaha useless people!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:35 am
by wiseone
The length of Ryan Giggs' career becomes more and more astonishing. This weekend Gary Lineker said something very telling. He said that Ryan Giggs is the only still currently active EPL player he played against during his career. You might think "so what?", until it is recalled that Lineker retired 18 years ago and is 51 years old!

This is the same Giggs was in the Man U team when they played a Barca team (1990s) that had the father of Sergio Busquets in goal! Giggs played at the same time as Busquets' father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son.

Posted: Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:43 pm
by wiseone
Another one I just read:

Ryan Giggs' first words to the Man United players: "I want your loyalty, your commitment, your hard work and your wife."

Posted: Thu Apr 24, 2014 10:50 pm
by tfco
wiseone wrote:The length of Ryan Giggs' career becomes more and more astonishing. This weekend Gary Lineker said something very telling. He said that Ryan Giggs is the only still currently active EPL player he played against during his career. You might think "so what?", until it is recalled that Lineker retired 18 years ago and is 51 years old!

This is the same Giggs was in the Man U team when they played a Barca team (1990s) that had the father of Sergio Busquets in goal! Giggs played at the same time as Busquets' father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son.
:clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 7:37 am
by Cristao II
wiseone wrote:Another one I just read:

Ryan Giggs' first words to the Man United players: "I want your loyalty, your commitment, your hard work and your wife."

Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2014 2:03 pm
by kajifu

Is this guy related to Terry with people wife activities?

Posted: Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:59 am
by cyrilndo

Is this guy related to Terry with people wife activities?
I am not sure if they are related but I am sure they belong to the same club of wife activities. :lol:

Posted: Sat Apr 26, 2014 6:59 am
by cyrilndo
Cristao II wrote:

Ryan Giggs a Manchester United Legend.

Posted: Sat Apr 26, 2014 11:06 am
by nemi2002
chopachop wrote:
wiseone wrote:I'll tell you something that isn't a joke. I just realised something while watching old footage. Giggs made his debut for Man Utd in 1991. That same year when Man U beat Barcelona to win the European Cup Winners Cup, do you know who was in goal for Barca? The father of Sergio Busquets! That is astonishing. Giggs played at the same time as Busquets father and 20 years later is playing against the man's son. :shock: The guy is Metusellah!
omelette played with A bed Pele and decades later played with his sons and was still about 30 years old
How do you expect us to believe you without
any pics or a vid.

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 2:17 am
by wiseone
You have to give it to Giggsy, having affairs with 8 different women simultaneously (while he has a GF) is quite an achievement.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailym ... ville.html

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 4:11 am
by mcal
wiseone wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 2:17 am You have to give it to Giggsy, having affairs with 8 different women simultaneously (while he has a GF) is quite an achievement.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailym ... ville.html
...quiet possible, happens often, not a big deal especially if you are not married.

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 8:24 am
by wiseone
Quite a big deal to the person you are in a serious relationship with though…
mcal wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 4:11 am
...quiet possible, happens often, not a big deal especially if you are not married.

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 9:05 pm
by wiseone
Giggs jury failed to reach a verdict at his trial.

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/202 ... dApp_Other

Posted: Sun Jun 11, 2023 1:05 am
by wiseone
Giggs' younger brother talks about his wife sleeping with his older brother for 8 years.