Evra is at it again!

spastic
Evra is at it again!

Post by spastic »

After accusing Suarez of racial attacks over a week earlier, he was seen at the police station again this morning. Thinking he was there to see how the case against Suarez was shaping up, the constable on duty promptly engaged Mr. Evra. "Sir, we are still trying to put the list of witnesses together so we can thoroughly investigate your claim." To which Evra replied "Oh no, I am not here for that. I am here to report a molestation that happened last night at Old Trafford yesterday. This was big. It involved at least 11 people including their Italian ring leader. And that does not even include the thousands that were egging the culprits on... Also this should be an easier case for you guys, coz I have the video of the incident right here. should I see the sheriff now, or wait till after I see my gynecologist?"
Re: Evra is at it again!

Not funny, racial abuse is no joking matter

YAAAAAWWWWNNNNN! Very dry dry dry..... :atc:

spastic wrote:After accusing Suarez of racial attacks over a week earlier, he was seen at the police station again this morning. Thinking he was there to see how the case against Suarez was shaping up, the constable on duty promptly engaged Mr. Evra. "Sir, we are still trying to put the list of witnesses together so we can thoroughly investigate your claim." To which Evra replied "Oh no, I am not here for that. I am here to report a molestation that happened last night at Old Trafford yesterday. This was big. It involved at least 11 people including their Italian ring leader. And that does not even include the thousands that were egging the culprits on... Also this should be an easier case for you guys, coz I have the video of the incident right here. should I see the sheriff now, or wait till after I see my gynecologist?"
...if ur club no win this trophy then this spanking is meaningless, so fat lady never sing o :woot: :woot:
odi

Post by odi »

felarey wrote:YAAAAAWWWWNNNNN! Very dry dry dry..... :atc:
So dry. Would've expected spastic to do a lil better than that... :(
The SUPER EAGLES shall rise again!
spastic

Post by spastic »

:( I'll try again when we beat them next :D

spastic wrote:After accusing Suarez of racial attacks over a week earlier, he was seen at the police station again this morning. Thinking he was there to see how the case against Suarez was shaping up, the constable on duty promptly engaged Mr. Evra. "Sir, we are still trying to put the list of witnesses together so we can thoroughly investigate your claim." To which Evra replied "Oh no, I am not here for that. I am here to report a molestation that happened last night at Old Trafford yesterday. This was big. It involved at least 11 people including their Italian ring leader. And that does not even include the thousands that were egging the culprits on... Also this should be an easier case for you guys, coz I have the video of the incident right here. should I see the sheriff now, or wait till after I see my gynecologist?"

Good grief. :roll:

i no read am but make i laff...to give you some cred.

spatic, that was so dry good grief :sleep:

PapaK

Post by PapaK »

No mind them. I'm sure that little goat can do this. Seeing his face after goal#5 went in :lol:
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.

Joke is drier than the Sheikh's desert....Good grief Son, get a grip...I guess you are not used to this type of attention so no be ya fault :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

....Nna...U be my guy but.... :blink: ??? next time pm me d joke make I proofread am for U shotigbo? :blink:

Spastic, that was awful...

mercy laugh
Chingo Bling

Post by Chingo Bling »

Obviously written by an inexperienced American comedian

Bigpokey24 wrote:spatic, that was so dry good grief :sleep:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: make una leave plastic alone jo.. he is not used to a winning side yabbis jokes

spastic

Post by spastic »

When you are king, serfs are supposed to laugh to your joke no matter what. I leave the truly funny to those seeking favors :taunt:
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Spastic, that was terrible...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

spastic wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When you are king, serfs are supposed to laugh to your joke no matter what. I leave the truly funny to those seeking favors :taunt:
No be by force to try being funny now. :oops:

:blink: is this supposed to be a joke

Kai Sahara desert hasnt seen dryness this bad.That joke was toughter than hammatan season in Naija :boo: :boo:

Spaz you be my boy but GOOD GRIEF...that was brutally DRY!! :D