Page 4 of 8

Re: LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 07, 2013 4:08 am
by highbury
Mudi E wrote:Kai una dey give VE a lot to swallow o.
I think VE meant well...he's just frustrated by Nigeria's previous displays or lack thereof and lack of improvement prior Ivory Coast's match.
Deep down, he's happy the team has come together and doing very well...come aboard VE. :D
Wow! If you believe that garbage I have tokumbo bicycle to sell you. This man or woman is the epitome of lack of patriotism, evil hearted, wicked and a very sad soul.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:48 pm
by kulu
I just wasted seven minutes on this drivel. Tufiakwa!

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2013 7:57 pm
by 9jaMan
UP SUPER EAGLES

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:09 pm
by Riversboy
lukemana wrote:
vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Lets go Drogba, Gervinho, Yaya

Put an end to the worst period of Nigerian football in decades

The crook must be brought to justice

The ruin and rot of Nigerian football must end tomorrow

Big ups CIV

Please Tiote do not get red carded, keep your cool man

Gervinho just keep attacking Ambrose if he is at RB

We will all toast tomorrow God williing.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Sir, while I somewhat concur with you on the outocme of the game, this type of posting is NOT patriotic...not at all!!!

Justs my 2 cents.

Cheers!!!
What about this fake charlatan? Some moron the other day was making bets based on his here "predictions" and prophecy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I guess I'm that moron. A moron that made BANK, son!

And notice he says he somewhat concurs, not totally concurs. Perhaps he concurs with the part of VE's post that said our misery would end. Please don't call my prophet a charlatan. His prophecies just made me richer.

Meanwhile, we need to stop responding to VE.

RB.

Posted: Fri Feb 08, 2013 8:11 pm
by smartbrother
will this thread ever die?

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 1:40 am
by GIN
Yeah, VE meant well. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
RIP SE 2009
LETS GO COTE D'IVOIRE-2013

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 1:46 am
by Zelex
GIN wrote:Yeah, VE meant well. :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
RIP SE 2009
RIP SE (2009) was deep. The emotion poured into that thread.... :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Feb 09, 2013 1:58 am
by GIN
vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Big ups CIV

BREAK TIME, VE.

Posted: Sun Feb 10, 2013 9:58 pm
by wale1974
Am so very proud of the Super Eagles the team wit mostly local player n also an indigene coach has won d title. Though I expected more goals but a win is a win abi... I believe the best team won so all u haters hope u saw it ooo. Lol.. As if naija ppl no proud enough dis win jst added to our ego.. Hahahahahaha. Super Eagles una well done oooo.. #AFCON CHAMPIONS

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 11:51 pm
by highbury

Big ups CIV

He even involved God in his derangement. Wonders shall never end

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2013 3:37 pm
by GIN
In truth we had luck on our side to beat CIV, and our only other real competition Ghana failed to show up and left behind a large number of their best players. After beating CIV, again with a lot of luck(courtesy of 2 fluke goals if we are being honest) we essentially won the ANC by default.
BURY YOURSELF, VE.

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2013 6:38 pm
by chendosplastic
RIP SE 2009
The guy no get heart. Na lilly livered bobo, fullstop!

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2013 6:55 pm
by wanaj0
chendosplastic wrote:
RIP SE 2009
The guy no get heart. Na lilly livered bobo, fullstop!
The bobo na CLOWN!

Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:37 pm
by peppersoup
hmmmm

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 12:13 am
by Sunset
Sunset wrote:VE's reaction after CIV lose tomorrow

Am too funny sha!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

8-)

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:38 am
by seloweizer
Vancity Elephants!!!!

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:18 am
by Catalyst
seloweizer wrote:Vancity Elephants!!!!

PS. btw, where is RIP SE thread?

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 2:01 pm
by kajifu
Catalyst wrote:
seloweizer wrote:Vancity Elephants!!!!

PS. btw, where is RIP SE thread?
:taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 2:26 pm
by Coach
Oh dear, Vancity Pigeon, wetin be dis? Truth be told, Celluminatarian politricks forbade Cyberia's audience with one's intellect during the Nations Cup. A consequence of this autocracy, one's unfamiliarity with the heresy and high treasons of this thread. In as much as one had reservations with regard to some Keshisms, the switching of allegiance akin to Sgt Slaughter's siding with General Adnan, was unfathomable. Brethren not only did fate conspire to make a mockery of your mantra, but having dined on all many of delights the evening before, she shat fresh sh*t upon one's name. It would be wise to lobby the Moderators to lock this thread and sentence it to the abyss.

And to conclude...chai!

Posted: Sat Jan 11, 2014 4:43 pm
by Ekorian
Coach wrote:Oh dear, Vancity Pigeon, wetin be dis? Truth be told, Celluminatarian politricks forbade Cyberia's audience with one's intellect during the Nations Cup. A consequence of this autocracy, one's unfamiliarity with the heresy and high treasons of this thread. In as much as one had reservations with regard to some Keshisms, the switching of allegiance akin to Sgt Slaughter's siding with General Adnan, was unfathomable. Brethren not only did fate conspire to make a mockery of your mantra, but having dined on all many of delights the evening before, she shat fresh sh*t upon one's name. It would be wise to lobby the Moderators to lock this thread and sentence it to the abyss.

And to conclude...chai!
Coach, I was enjoying your soliloquy until the last sentence that the thread should be locked. It's the Mods that allowed this kind of thread to stay on without any consequence that should be locked up.
Will you and I or even THIEFCO have gotten away with such blatant forum rules violation?

Posted: Sun Jan 12, 2014 7:18 am
by ukwala
This thread must not be allowed to die.

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 9:33 am
by clocky
gaddam

Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2014 11:14 am
by cchinukw