Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Lets go Drogba, Gervinho, Yaya

Put an end to the worst period of Nigerian football in decades

The crook must be brought to justice

The ruin and rot of Nigerian football must end tomorrow

Big ups CIV

Please Tiote do not get red carded, keep your cool man

Gervinho just keep attacking Ambrose if he is at RB

We will all toast tomorrow God williing.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: LETS GO COTE D' IVOIRE !!!!!!!

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:46 pm
by 100%Naija
The mental patient ward is that way. Anuohia :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: http://www.ArochukwuDementedPatientUnit.com

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:48 pm
by Asiedu
this guy is insane...wow,i have never seen a man who hates his own country this much

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:49 pm
by vancity eagle
Oboabonna is bound to make his customary gift wrapped mistake, which he makes virtually every game.

Who will he give a gift to ?

Drogba ?

Kalou ?

Gervinho ?

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:50 pm
by Sunset
VE's reaction after CIV lose tomorrow

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:50 pm
by vancity eagle
Asiedu wrote:this guy is insane...wow,i have never seen a man who hates his own country this much

in fact this is all for the LOVE of my country. Sometimes you need to take a step back, and then make two steps forward. Things aren't always so cut and dry.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:51 pm
by vancity eagle
Sunset wrote:VE's reaction after CIV lose tomorrow

And what will your reaction be when Keshi is finally exposed as the fraud he is ?

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:54 pm
by Asiedu
Asiedu wrote:this guy is insane...wow,i have never seen a man who hates his own country this much

in fact this is all for the LOVE of my country. Sometimes you need to take a step back, and then make two steps forward. Things aren't always so cut and dry.
you call that rubbish you just wrote love? i wonder how Ghanaian's will feel then after the rubbish they displayed today...man you are simply sick in the head...you have an agenda either as a paid agent,or you are most likely not even Nigerian.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 10:57 pm
by vancity eagle
Asiedu wrote:

you call that rubbish you just wrote love? i wonder how Ghanaian's will feel then after the rubbish they displayed today...man you are simply sick in the head...you have an agenda either as a paid agent,or you are most likely not even Nigerian.

Ghana was rubbish today yes, but Nigeria has been rubbish in all of our games. Ghana has looked very good at times, cannot say the same for this useless Keshi team.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:00 pm
by KB
SE are going all the way to the final.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:01 pm
by 100%Naija

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:06 pm
by Odas
vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Big ups CIV

Whaooo! I thought you had MORE CLASS than this. I am really surprised and disappointed with you.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:09 pm
by zee
100%Naija wrote:The mental patient ward is that way. Anuohia :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: http://www.ArochukwuDementedPatientUnit.com
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:11 pm
by Robbynice
Smdh...even tfco and them wouldn't open a thread like this even though we know exactly what they want to happen tomorrow. What is now left is for fellow knuckleheadslike kingoloku and dumbbrother to KPOM this thread...God what manner of fans are these ones? :|

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:17 pm
by cchinukw
100%Naija wrote:

:lol: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:19 pm
by wanaj0
vancity eagle wrote:Lets go boys yo can do it. The ANC title has been awaiting you for too long

Big ups CIV

Whaooo! I thought you had MORE CLASS than this. I am really surprised and disappointed with you.

You are wrong and I am surprised! We are talking of someone that prayed for the death of a man whose crime was qualifying the team for the WC.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:30 pm
by smartbrother
Robbynice wrote:Smdh...even tfco and them wouldn't open a thread like this even though we know exactly what they want to happen tomorrow. What is now left is for fellow knuckleheadslike kingoloku and dumbbrother to KPOM this thread...God what manner of fans are these ones? :|
this shameless fool, are you not the same coward who burst into tears when anikulapo called you names? Hypocrites like you are the lowest of the low. You abuse others but then lose your $#% like a little girl when others attack you. When have I ever wished defeat upon my country? I can only assume youve suffered a brain injury of some sort. Hereditary stupidity alone doesnt explain the idiocy of some of the things you post

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:32 pm
by Damunk
I'm finally convinced he is an attention whore.
The more abuse he gets, the more he cums.

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:41 pm
by tfco
Robbynice wrote:Smdh...even tfco and them wouldn't open a thread like this even though we know exactly what they want to happen tomorrow. :|
ANC sweet o

Posted: Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:59 pm
by Naija4lyfe
100%Naija wrote:

:lol: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 12:11 am
by Cito
smartbrother wrote:
Robbynice wrote:Smdh...even tfco and them wouldn't open a thread like this even though we know exactly what they want to happen tomorrow. What is now left is for fellow knuckleheadslike kingoloku and dumbbrother to KPOM this thread...God what manner of fans are these ones? :|
this shameless fool, are you not the same coward who burst into tears when anikulapo called you names? Hypocrites like you are the lowest of the low. You abuse others but then lose your $#% like a little girl when others attack you. When have I ever wished defeat upon my country? I can only assume youve suffered a brain injury of some sort. Hereditary stupidity alone doesnt explain the idiocy of some of the things you post
Robby I am still waiting for an apology for the false label you attached to my name.

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 12:13 am
by bret- hart
crase people dey ce o :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Feb 03, 2013 7:54 am
by Eaglezbeak

Big ups CIV

I expect this,I remember before Nigerias last qualifiers for the 2010 World Cup this guy used to do the same thing,I just think he panicks like a b!tch.