Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

GIN
Re: Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Post by GIN »

Makavelli was training for stardom.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

juventuss wrote:
Ekorian wrote:Testing! Testing!! Testing!!!
Testing... Testing... Testing... :P
Microphone check 1...2... 1...2...3. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Oba

Post by Oba »

That time you realise your parents hadn't met when Ghana last won the cup, but you have grey hair now!

Oba wrote:That time you realise your parents hadn't met when Ghana last won the cup, but you have grey hair now!
Gbosa!!!!! :mrgreen:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

No Ruga settlements.

Oba wrote:That time you realise your parents hadn't met when Ghana last won the cup, but you have grey hair now!
Gbosa!!!!! :mrgreen:
CHEI, TEMADO IS BACK. CHINEKE :scared:

GIN wrote:
imehjunior wrote:
ete two :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:bump:

ANC wrote:
GIN wrote:
imehjunior wrote:
ete two :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:bump:
Bla stars... Eteh two :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chai Ghene

Bump!!!!

aruako1 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 6:16 pmBump!!!!
You are wrong for this baba :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Robbynice wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:10 pm
aruako1 wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 6:16 pmBump!!!!
You are wrong for this baba :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Messi and Ronaldo were not born

Thunder Balogun was still killing goalkeepers with is left foot.

Kabalega was posting sensible articles...

Catalyst wrote: Mon Feb 18, 2013 4:13 pm
Mr. Piffington wrote:...Moses was in high school.
Which Moses? The one in the bible?

Cristao II wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 9:00 am Kabalega was posting sensible articles...
But, but... Ghana have won AFCON before no? :?: :sneaky:
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

Michael Jackson was working on material for his upcoming album "Thriller".
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Ete too :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ahidjo was the President of Cameroon.

Aswani

Post by Aswani »

Una no go make heaven for dis place, chineke!!

Well...well...well...