Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Re: Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

:lol: Abedi Pele, the father of Jordan and Andre had a pony-tail hair piece attached onto his head :lol: :lol:

Kai! TV broadcast in Africa was still mostly in black & white when these guys last won it. It was a whole different world then. :rotf:

Paul Biya was not in power.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

80 percent of CE were not born yet

Pah Ohsee was viagra free.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Michael Jackson was still Black

Jousting was still part of the Olympics.

Bill Gates said no human being will ever need more than 32MB.

Idika

Post by Idika »

Charcoals were still being used to start the engines of motor cars.

Idika wrote:Charcoals were still being used to start the engines of motor cars.
Ketekete was the common mode of transportation in Kumasi

Pope John Paul was shot

Petr cech was born the year Ghana last won. He has spent his entire life without seeing the ghananese winning anything. Soon we won't find anyone alive that witnessed their last ANC win.

Senator WIRES wrote::lol: Abedi Pele, the father of Jordan and Andre had a pony-tail hair piece attached onto his head :lol: :lol:
Correction :attached to his bald head!!!

tfco and wronglings were still in a queue in heaven, waiting to be assigned to a family and a country. If only they knew....... :tic:

Usman Dan Fodio had not crossed the Sahara.

Post by ojafranpa »

Trump was not planning to build a wall.

Well, actually no one alive actually saw it happen. The world just took the news without arguing for proof of confirmation.
jb

Post by jb »

Goldleaf wrote:Well, actually no one alive actually saw it happen. The world just took the news without arguing for proof of confirmation.
Grammer phone was the vogue in Gold coast

Trump was learning to grab a pencil. Now he grabs....
jb

Post by jb »

Rocks were used for goal post.

Goldleaf wrote:Well, actually no one alive actually saw it happen. The world just took the news without arguing for proof of confirmation.
Are you suggesting that the 1982 win might be fake news? So the drought could even be longer than we thought?
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

bamenda boy wrote:Pah Ohsee was viagra free.
...bamenda goat your head no dey house...na Ohsee you dey yab like that...?
...we are talking about the Accrying Blacky Midget here...
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Tottenham Hotspur were traditional title challengers, winning trophies and played sexy football in Europe :atc: :atc: :atc: