Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

GIN
Re: Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Post by GIN »

Sahara Desert was a Rainforest.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Dinosaurs roamed the earth...
lukemana

Post by lukemana »

You guys are so cruel!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

No one would have dreamt that America would have a two-term African-American President ever.

:lol: :lol: :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

Chineke me oh!! 26 pages and still trending!! Gherne don suffa paa :lol: :lol:

nianiote

Post by nianiote »

Cameroon had won 0 AFCON

nianiote wrote:Cameroon had won 0 AFCON
:shock:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Dang this thread is still alive lol...Ghana I don't want to be 70 and still bumping this thread
camex

Post by camex »

greg wrote:
It appears our 1984 victory put a spell on Ghana. I recall reading the magazines about ghanaian team back then. Abdulrazak,Opuki Nti most of the team was left footed.

ugly boy wrote:Dang this thread is still alive lol...Ghana I don't want to be 70 and still bumping this thread

Was I even born :taunt:
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

I don talk am bifor, Obi and Ada were still walking along the road.
.(.. abi na arong di load ?:lol: )
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

Actually just realised that i wasn't born by then.

Chei, e tey oh.

I wasn't born, my wife wasn't born and my kids were not born.

Chei, anyway i know the drought will end one day but who know, i may even add my grandchildren were not born.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

ugly boy wrote:Dang this thread is still alive lol...Ghana I don't want to be 70 and still bumping this thread

kenmega wrote:Tottenham Hotspur were traditional title challengers, winning trophies and played sexy football in Europe :atc: :atc: :atc:
For real, who cared about Man City back then...

greg wrote:

airwolex wrote:

GIN wrote:Sahara Desert was a Rainforest.

greg wrote:
WHAAATT???!! :shock: :shock: UNBELIEVABLE! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

This thread is just brutal :lol:

Only 2 teams participated in the afcon
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Cristao II wrote:
kenmega wrote:Tottenham Hotspur were traditional title challengers, winning trophies and played sexy football in Europe :atc: :atc: :atc:
For real, who cared about Man City back then...
and Chelsea too...

The UN was known as the League of Nations. :laugh: