Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Re: Complete this sentence..."The last time Ghana won AFCON"

Idiagbon was fighting war against indiscipline.

Useless team! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

2019 minus 1982...oh boy

Galileo Galilee was still a toddler

danfo driver wrote:Idiagbon was fighting war against indiscipline.

Haba....Idiagbon was still in kindergarten fa. Buhari dem didnt come to power until much much later :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

....na VHS and Betamax we dey take record game that time ...:D
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

X and Y chromosones neva set for Rawlings.

danfo driver wrote:Idiagbon was fighting war against indiscipline.

Haba....Idiagbon was still in kindergarten fa. Buhari dem didnt come to power until much much later :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

PA GHANABA WAS A VIRGIN!

Moses smashed The 10 Commandments

peron33uk wrote:Actually just realised that i wasn't born by then.

Chei, e tey oh.

I wasn't born, my wife wasn't born and my kids were not born.

Chei, anyway i know the drought will end one day but who know, i may even add my grandchildren were not born.
Choi!!! :lol:

young Ohsee was still chasing chickens around in his father's compound to kill for Xmas.

imehjunior wrote:

Its painful no matter the language

ANC wrote:
imehjunior wrote:

Its painful no matter the language
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Gbosai. Ghanaman officially agrees with the spirit of the thread. :laugh:

Babangida refused to eat rice in Mamman Vatsa's house.

Jeff Bezos was still in high school

aruako1 wrote:Jeff Bezos was still in high school
What a wa freaking wu... Fact or feelings? :shock:

Buhari lived in Nigeria.
GIN

Post by GIN »

aruako1 wrote:Jeff Bezos was still in high school
What a wa freaking wu... Fact or feelings? :shock:
Fact.
Jeff Bezos was flipping burgers at Mickey Dee.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

when she was the great Gold Coast
GIN

Post by GIN »

imehjunior wrote:
ete two :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

I am not sure which is worse the draught or losing to poor Tunisia

ANC wrote:I am not sure which is worse the draught or losing to poor Tunisia
You still dey take one from the other? It's like kenkey without fish na. Tunisia make the 37 yeas and counting sweet well well