Page 1 of 3
FIFA U-17...JAPAN GOALKEEPER IS BLACK AND........
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:11 am
by EagleEye
HE IS ALSO THE CAPTAIN OF THE TEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HE'S NAME IS............................
1 Teimosii SHIRAOKA
Re: FIFA U-17...JAPAN GOALKEEPER IS BLACK AND........
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:35 am
by Nzeamaka
i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around.

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:39 am
by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN
Nzeamaka wrote:i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around.

it will only come fully around 360 degrees once a Japanese player plays for the SE!

On another note, wasn't there a white guy who used to play for Cameroon?
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 9:48 am
by Lolly
B!GGESTMAN wrote:Nzeamaka wrote:i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around.

it will only come fully around 360 degrees
once a Japanese player plays for the SE!

But our nationalist brigade don't even want foreign born Nigerians to play for SE.
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:56 am
by akamoke
Let's start with Lebanese who form a good proportion of the country, then Italians
I think a lot of you will be pleasantly surprised that Nigerians generally would not care who plays for the country as long as they are true to the GWG
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:02 pm
by jette1
akamoke wrote:Let's start with Lebanese who form a good proportion of the country, then Italians
I think a lot of you will be pleasantly surprised that Nigerians generally would not care who plays for the country as long as they are true to the GWG
Abeg how many time Lebanon don win anything? even war how much more soccer
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:53 pm
by akamoke
Turkey hasn't won anything but they are quite prominent in German Soccer
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:37 pm
by soothsayer
Any pictures of this black japanese ???
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:38 pm
by ogasir
soothsayer wrote:Any pictures of this black japanese ???
How about you just google his name
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 4:51 pm
by soothsayer
akamoke wrote:Let's start with Lebanese who form a good proportion of the country, then Italians
Are there a lot of Italians in Nigeria ?????
Wonder what the second largest non black minority is in Nigeria, after Lebanese ?
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 5:00 pm
by ohenhen1
So what is your point.
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 7:25 pm
by Aareonakakanfo
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 7:27 pm
by omey2k4
You guys will be shocked to know that there are a lot of black Asians around,so I am not shocked at all
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 7:28 pm
by Aareonakakanfo
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 7:29 pm
by Aareonakakanfo
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:09 pm
by greg
He is overraged!!

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:10 pm
by bret- hart
The boy is of mixed black and Asian parentage. Just like Madam Kofo.
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:12 pm
by Aareonakakanfo
greg wrote:He is overraged!!

I guess he must be.....

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:40 pm
by otite
This Kid is a Pioneer, He deserves respect.
Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2013 8:43 pm
by nzeogwu
Sad that this is even a discussion. My nephews are black Nigerians/Japanese. There are black Asian, particularly Filipino, Chinese, Japanese and Indians. Prior to any race mixing. Try google or study history.
Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2013 5:16 am
by joao
nzeogwu wrote:Sad that this is even a discussion. My nephews are black Nigerians/Japanese. There are black Asian, particularly Filipino, Chinese, Japanese and Indians. Prior to any race mixing. Try google or study history.
Tks.
Some herein either never been anywhere but 'home' and thus not exposed, and are
too lazy minded to engage in cyber curiosity. For sure, this goalie is not the first 'black' to play
for Japan.
Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2013 6:09 pm
by chendosplastic
B!GGESTMAN wrote:Nzeamaka wrote:i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around.

it will only come fully around 360 degrees once a Japanese player plays for the SE!

Nwokem aa sef.

Posted: Sun Oct 20, 2013 6:28 pm
by AreaDaddy
Lolly wrote:B!GGESTMAN wrote:Nzeamaka wrote:i saw that too. the whole world finally coming around.

it will only come fully around 360 degrees
once a Japanese player plays for the SE!

But our nationalist brigade don't even want foreign born Nigerians to play for SE.
Which one now??? The guy is half Japanese, plenty of folk who are half Nigerian have played for Nigeria from Tunji Banjo to Osaze. and I doubt Nigerians would have a problem with a fully non-indigenous Naija guy playing for the country.
If he can tap and he has real links to Naija then no wahala as long as we don't go around giving people "Irish Caps"