SERGIO RAMOS!!!!

Great defender but it is clear that he needs mental help :shock:

Yesterday brought his red card total for Madrid to 17 :scared:

Incredibly he has played 115 times for Spain with NONE!

Crazy and highly irresponsible :roll:

Imagine if he played in the EPL :ohmy:

Globero
Re: SERGIO RAMOS!!!!

Post by Globero »

anikuyeye, :taunt:

Whether Sergio Ramos needs mental help or not, at the end of the day, its still going to be .....

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

anikulapo wrote:Great defender but it is clear that he needs mental help :shock:

In the colours of Spain they are under less pressure, since Spain spend so much time in posession..but in Real colours their Kamikazee defending will get anyone red. :lol: :lol: :lol:

tough guy, but dirty c.unt

watch the NDLers spin this as a Mourinho-inspired aggression
2005/06
Yellows 11 Reds 4

2006/07
Yellows 19 Reds 1

2007/08
Yellows 17 Reds 3

2008/09
Yellows 14 Reds 1

2009/10
Yellows 13 Reds 1

2010/11
Yellows 18 Reds 2

2011/12
Yellows 17 Reds 2

2012/13
Yellows 16 Reds 2

2013/14
Yellows 7 Reds 1

cicob scouring the net for Vinnie Jones' disciplinary record.....loser

zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

anikulapo wrote:Great defender but it is clear that he needs mental help :shock:

In the colours of Spain they are under less pressure, since Spain spend so much time in posession..but in Real colours their Kamikazee defending will get anyone red. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oloye but 17!!! for la liga, not to talk of many non calls ala big team, home advantage
Even you sef no get half as much, even though you for break all records if you had played for epl :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Post by The Notorious B!GGESTMAN »

tfco wrote:tough guy, but dirty c.unt

watch the NDLers spin this as a Mourinho-inspired aggression
2005/06
Yellows 11 Reds 4

2006/07
Yellows 19 Reds 1

2007/08
Yellows 17 Reds 3

2008/09
Yellows 14 Reds 1

2009/10
Yellows 13 Reds 1

2010/11
Yellows 18 Reds 2

2011/12
Yellows 17 Reds 2

2012/13
Yellows 16 Reds 2

2013/14
Yellows 7 Reds 1
so in 2005/2006 he was sent off 4 times alone? :boo:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

then he would have received none! :laugh:
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong

He will be remembered as one of the greats, never in audience, always in the thick of it, custom made for the Britannia. The game needs more cleaved from the same cloth. Imagine, were he clad in the royal red when Ramsey was being reduced to popcorn chicken by Shawcross, the O.K Corrall would've ensued, instead our retaliation was a festival of metrosexual marrigolds. The whole team, Campbell aside, bottled it more than Carlsberg does hops and barley. Absolute p*ssy'ols, as they say in Saaaf Landon! The proverbial batty bwoys! Ramos is the rightful king of the crown abdicated by the greatest of all time, Lauren...an absolute legend! Till this day, his children ridicule Phil Neville's and so shall their seed do the same.

Real men!

Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, too many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.

Coach wrote:Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, too many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.
*to

The Duncan Feguson type player is a thing of the past coachito. We are into finesse

azuka

Post by azuka »

Coach wrote:Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, too many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.
*to

The Duncan Feguson type player is a thing of the past coachito. We are into finesse
Mister, Coach is right. You are wrong.

cicob scouring the net for Vinnie Jones' disciplinary record.....loser
Damn :oops: :oops: :oops: :shock: what's gng on here :???:

Ramos is a tough cookie. One of the all time greats at CB too. He can handle and top attacker. With Dpain he is partnered with another classy CB in Pique. They form a rock solid defensive block. Plus they've played together long enough to form a very good understanding of how each other plays

azuka wrote:
*to

he is wrong.

get a dictionary...geez. :roll:

Drunkan Ferguson was a joy to behold, a lord of the manor. Casual elbows, the odd butting of heads akin to antelopes in the wild, vying for vajazzle. Those were the days indeed. Nostalgia, a pine for the old, often leads one to Youtube for full length Match of the Seventies, splendid. All 22, on any given saturday, could do it at Stoke.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

I'm one of the few people on this planet who feels Ramos is severely over-rated. Far too many times does he lose his concentration and cool and this has cost RM dearly in the past.

Heliopolis wrote:I'm one of the few people on this planet who feels Ramos is severely over-rated. Far too many times does he lose his concentration and cool and this has cost RM dearly in the past.
What about Spain

@Helio, granted Sergio's concentration wanes, but with such an impressive haul of yellows and reds, he can be pardoned such indiscretions. It goes without saying, wind, rain, thick fogs strangling the visibility, Stoke...could he do it? Yes, yes he could.
azuka

Post by azuka »

azuka wrote:
*to

he is wrong.

Come on. you the one wrong here. Here are the 2 statements:

Coach: Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, TOO many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.
in this case his use of "TOO" implies QUANTITY. Which is exactly what he meant in this context.

according to DICTIONARY.COM

too
  Use Too in a sentence
too
[too] Show IPA
adverb
in addition; also; furthermore; moreover: young, clever, and rich too.
to an excessive extent or degree; beyond what is desirable, fitting, or right: too sick to travel.

more, as specified, than should be: too near the fire.

(used as an affirmative to contradict a negative statement): I am too!
extremely; very: She wasn't too pleased with his behavior

As you can see his use of that word "TOO" infers #2,3,5 in his context.

TFCO: Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, TO many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.
Using "TO" implies something "LEADING"
and according to DICTIONARY.COM:

to
  Use To in a sentence
to
[too; unstressed too, tuh] Show IPA
preposition
(used for expressing motion or direction toward a point, person, place, or thing approached and reached, as opposed to from ): They came to the house.

(used for expressing direction or motion or direction toward something) in the direction of; toward: from north to south.
(used for expressing limit of movement or extension): He grew to six feet.
(used for expressing contact or contiguity) on; against; beside; upon: a right uppercut to the jaw; Apply varnish to the surface.
(used for expressing a point of limit in time) before; until: to this day; It is ten minutes to six. We work from nine to five.

Guess the meaning of "TO" here speaks for itself.
lesson for you if you wanna correct get your facts right.
The Notorious B!GGESTMAN

Coach wrote:Drunkan Ferguson was a joy to behold, a lord of the manor. Casual elbows, the odd butting of heads akin to antelopes in the wild, vying for vajazzle. Those were the days indeed. Nostalgia, a pine for the old, often leads one to Youtube for full length Match of the Seventies, splendid. All 22, on any given saturday, could do it at Stoke.
The weak or the strong,
who got it going on
You're dead wrong
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

azuka wrote:
*to

he is wrong.

Come on. you the one wrong here. Here are the 2 statements:

Coach: Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, TOO many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.
in this case his use of "TOO" implies QUANTITY. Which is exactly what he meant in this context.

according to DICTIONARY.COM

too
  Use Too in a sentence
too
[too] Show IPA
adverb
in addition; also; furthermore; moreover: young, clever, and rich too.
to an excessive extent or degree; beyond what is desirable, fitting, or right: too sick to travel.

more, as specified, than should be: too near the fire.

(used as an affirmative to contradict a negative statement): I am too!
extremely; very: She wasn't too pleased with his behavior

As you can see his use of that word "TOO" infers #2,3,5 in his context.

TFCO: Its been a pleasure watching Ramos, TO many more games and even more up middle fingers to officialdom.
Using "TO" implies something "LEADING"
and according to DICTIONARY.COM:

to
  Use To in a sentence
to
[too; unstressed too, tuh] Show IPA
preposition
(used for expressing motion or direction toward a point, person, place, or thing approached and reached, as opposed to from ): They came to the house.

(used for expressing direction or motion or direction toward something) in the direction of; toward: from north to south.
(used for expressing limit of movement or extension): He grew to six feet.
(used for expressing contact or contiguity) on; against; beside; upon: a right uppercut to the jaw; Apply varnish to the surface.
(used for expressing a point of limit in time) before; until: to this day; It is ten minutes to six. We work from nine to five.

Guess the meaning of "TO" here speaks for itself.
lesson for you if you wanna correct get your facts right.
:) incredible

Heliopolis wrote:I'm one of the few people on this planet who feels Ramos is severely over-rated. Far too many times does he lose his concentration and cool and this has cost RM dearly in the past.
You most definitely are not. Average defender with little sense, uses his strength and athleticism to get him out of holes.

airwolex wrote:
You most definitely are not. Average defender with little sense, uses his strength and athleticism to get him out of holes.
The bobo can be brilliant when he wants to...but for whatever reason that is in his head, he does that only when he wants to . for most part of the game he would go along like a kid just having fun in the park. One minute you are cursing him, the next you cannot but say wao. He is a good defender no doubt and when he turns up for a game, it is almost impossible to go past him.