Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Brentford 4 - 3 Man U.

The fightback wasn't enough.

Relegation-level performance in the last six games for Man U. 2 points from possible 18. Jeez.

balo wrote: Sun May 04, 2025 3:37 pm Relegation-level performance in the last six games for Man U. 2 points from possible 18. Jeez.
it is when they now face Chelsea , they will now turn up, I hope they make the Europa league final, they've suffered enough. However, I am not too sure about Amorin . Shows the gulf in class between the EPL and the Europa league.

United and Spurs are lucky the format no longer includes 3rd placed Champs league teams

Coach wrote: Sun May 04, 2025 3:15 pm Wooben Hamoweem. Didn’t these jokers flog La Liga’s top four the other week?
...different selection. That dem goalie no be am, I guess they will think twice of dumping their first choice Plantanian Onana :biggrin:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 04, 2025 9:59 pm
balo wrote: Sun May 04, 2025 3:37 pm Relegation-level performance in the last six games for Man U. 2 points from possible 18. Jeez.
it is when they now face Chelsea , they will now turn up, I hope they make the Europa league final, they've suffered enough. However, I am not too sure about Amorin . Shows the gulf in class between the EPL and the Europa league.

United and Spurs are lucky the format no longer includes 3rd placed Champs league teams
I don't think 3rd placed champs league teams would have stopped them. They thrive as underdogs. A proper finisher is needed to stick in the knife, they are definitely more dominant this season but awful with finishing. However, it's result that matters and it's indeed a total disgrace.

YemiBrazil wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 1:22 pm

I don't think 3rd placed champs league teams would have stopped them. They thrive as underdogs. A proper finisher is needed to stick in the knife, they are definitely more dominant this season but awful with finishing. However, it's result that matters and it's indeed a total disgrace.
Nico and Iñaki Williams have been ruled out of Athletic Bilbao's squad to face Manchester United tomorrow

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 2:34 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed May 07, 2025 1:22 pm

Nico and Iñaki Williams have been ruled out of Athletic Bilbao's squad to face Manchester United tomorrow
Bad news for United fans. Tie is now even more dicey. These guys are unpredictable as favorites.

Wooben Hamoweem vs Ange Donercoglu for Kings of Europe. Slugfest.

Coach wrote: Thu May 08, 2025 9:43 pm Wooben Hamoweem vs Ange Donercoglu for Kings of Europe. Slugfest.
Ekwensu, you are here? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Coward! Dont go and sit in one corner and allow those who make it to finals enjoy their success. smh.

One of United or Tottenham will win a trophy, while you will finish 4th. GET THEE BEHIND THEM, EKWENSU!

This is a champion! These are the kind of players you can take to war and feel comfort! You can waya them slap and they will fight back and do what needs to be done. Unlike that coward, Rashford.

Are Man U this broke they can't fund Man U staff's trip to the Euro final? Amorim set to pay?