Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

wanaj0 wrote: Tue Apr 26, 2022 3:18 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 25, 2022 5:08 pm
marko wrote: Mon Apr 25, 2022 1:21 pm was at the Emirates on Saturday, was a bitter / sweet game for me, obviously i wanted Bukayo Saka to do well in the game and he did! got to the emirates early and went straight to the box, must say the Emirates stadium is well laid out impressive, there was loads of celebrities upstairs watching the game, plenty man utd fans in the mix as well, after the game, this British Hollywood star came to hang out in our box with his crew, pretty cool guy must say, yes we lost but it was a good experience to watch the match from a vantage point as well as the good food, drinks at our disposal! what an experience, thanks to particular someone, sure you all know who this person might be!
Are you better than PSG? How is your Pogba, Martial, Shaw, Rashy Rashy Rashy?! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Everything will be alright once Mourinho is sacked. He is the one holding the team back. :taunt:

BTW, Trump is the current president of USA. He won a second term :clap:
Hehehe looks like this PSG and Mourinho matter no be small matter o :lol:

marko wrote: Mon Apr 25, 2022 1:21 pm was at the Emirates on Saturday, was a bitter / sweet game for me, obviously i wanted Bukayo Saka to do well in the game and he did! got to the emirates early and went straight to the box, must say the Emirates stadium is well laid out impressive, there was loads of celebrities upstairs watching the game, plenty man utd fans in the mix as well, after the game, this British Hollywood star came to hang out in our box with his crew, pretty cool guy must say, yes we lost but it was a good experience to watch the match from a vantage point as well as the good food, drinks at our disposal! what an experience, thanks to particular someone, sure you all know who this person might be!
Are you better than PSG? How is your Pogba, Martial, Shaw, Rashy Rashy Rashy?! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Everything will be alright once Mourinho is sacked. He is the one holding the team back. :taunt:

Na so we see am o! Pogba has won Balon D'or! Martial won golden boot and Rashy Rashy Rashy has the most assists in the league! Wonderful to see United lifted the EPL and CL last season and this year, they are about to lift the World Cup :clap: :clap: :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Apr 26, 2022 5:56 pm

Na so we see am o! Pogba has won Balon D'or! Martial won golden boot and Rashy Rashy Rashy has the most assists in the league! Wonderful to see United lifted the EPL and CL last season and this year, they are about to lift the World Cup :clap: :clap: :clap:

Rangnick to coach Austria while remaining as consultant at Man U.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/61266953

Some big changes going on behind the scenes at Old Trafford

@Benteke and Kabalega, time will tell but I agree that these are important changes going on out there and almost too good to be true as most United fans have already resigned to fate that some things are not likely to change in the structure of the team. The critics' belief is that the dysfunctional structure is a deliberate Glaziers' strategy to keep the club focused on business and marketing considerations, which is obviously unsustainable as the soul of this business depends on the goodwill and success of the football part.

My own belief has always been that United will eventually get it right when they stumble on a 'revolutionary' figure who comes packaged as a 'structure' and can set the moneybags straight on the real priorities (Sir Alex, Cryuff, Arrigo Sacchi, Bill Shankly, Guardiola, Klopp etc) but that's more on the sentimental side which also leans on a 'too big to fail' mindset that might be worth nothing in reality.

i am genuinely confused. Why does no one speak about Ragnick? This guy is genuinely the worst coach in the league. He is tactically clueless and have zero idea what he is doing? The whole narrative of him being the grand father of gen gen press is just fooking laughable! It is now clear to the world why no one wanted him and he ended up doing administrative work in Russia--where United went to find him. How is this guy still getting a pass when he is horrid?

Wow Man U.

Didn't think another team could infuriate me like Chelsea did today.

...they are imploding bad, might be worse when Ten Ten arrives :lol:

This Cucurella or Cucaracha or whatever his name is, is a damned good footballer :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat May 07, 2022 7:16 pm This Cucurella or Cucaracha or whatever his name is, is a damned good footballer :thumbs:
:agree: Beloved should go for him.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 07, 2022 5:55 pm i am genuinely confused. Why does no one speak about Ragnick? This guy is genuinely the worst coach in the league. He is tactically clueless and have zero idea what he is doing? The whole narrative of him being the grand father of gen gen press is just fooking laughable! It is now clear to the world why no one wanted him and he ended up doing administrative work in Russia--where United went to find him. How is this guy still getting a pass when he is horrid?
Sshhhh sshh Danfo don't say it aloud we are too embarrassed :laugh:

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 07, 2022 5:55 pm i am genuinely confused. Why does no one speak about Ragnick? This guy is genuinely the worst coach in the league. He is tactically clueless and have zero idea what he is doing? The whole narrative of him being the grand father of gen gen press is just fooking laughable! It is now clear to the world why no one wanted him and he ended up doing administrative work in Russia--where United went to find him. How is this guy still getting a pass when he is horrid?
The truth i suspect is that even if this guy had grand ideas about gegenpresing, he walked himself into one of the worst sides in the league at any form of pressing.
I think he abandoned the whole idea after 2 or so games it was just a mess man :biggrin:

Anyway what we have now is that there is a new guy Ten Hag coming in, and a very unbalanced and confusing squad right now.

But there are many players said to be leaving so we'll we will see

Ralf Rangnick no longer staying as a consultant

benteke wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 5:01 pm Ralf Rangnick no longer staying as a consultant
GENGENshitCOACH :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 30, 2022 9:49 am
benteke wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 5:01 pm Ralf Rangnick no longer staying as a consultant
GENGENshitCOACH :rotf: :rotf:
Ralf was a huge disappointment, and many United fans are ashamed to point it out, given the high hopes they had for him :rotf:

His Excellency, Paul Pogba is leaving Old Trafford, wondering where he is headed to.....

benteke wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 2:18 pm His Excellency, Paul Pogba is leaving Old Trafford, wondering where he is headed to.....

...that guy crashed Manchester United. Tough to explain, but it is what it is.

What was the point of appointing Rangnick? He took over despite not having coached for over a decade, got even worse results than his predecessor, called out the club and players for not being good enough, and then instead of taking the consultant role he was actually good at, he left the club!

Man U could have just stuck with Ole (or even Carrick who never lost a game while in temporary charge) until the end of the season before appointing ETH. Unlikely they would have done worse than Rangnick.

I told you people ages ago that Mark Red is a nutcase. Here he is proving it again for the x-hundredth time.
Mark Red - the man who uses fire extinguishers 🧯 as a weapon to fight opponents after a ⚽️ match.

Here is his latest body of work: a professional athlete in supreme physical condition, smoking 🚬 a spliff on the pitch on live national TV while next to his daughter. 😆

This man is a head case.

Last edited by wiseone on Sat Jun 04, 2022 7:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

wiseone wrote: Thu Jun 02, 2022 10:32 pm What was the point of appointing Rangnick? He took over despite not having coached for over a decade, got even worse results than his predecessor, called out the club and players for not being good enough, and then instead of taking the consultant role he was actually good at, he left the club!

Man U could have just stuck with Ole (or even Carrick who never lost a game while in temporary charge) until the end of the season before appointing ETH. Unlikely they would have done worse than Rangnick.
...United organization turned into what we know as the giant of Africa's NFA.
Shiit got bad, and just getting badder and mbadamba, na so dem mirrow our football for naija.

Is Frankie De Jong what United needs.
Or. Maybe let's see what new manager Ten Hag wants to build.
He also wants Donny Van De Beek back.
At least midfield is being addressed