Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

lionga
Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season

Post by lionga »

4 kondo.

That 4th goal is on Onana. (and Casemiro).

Oh Bwoi!

It's raining and pouring goals.

Amradunce needs a red card to calm him down. He nearly broke Oliseh's ankles.

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:03 pm Getting torn to shreds! I love it! Means you will come out this weekend with venom to repay your fans :D
:rotf: :rotf: Would absolutely love it if we spoil am patapata for Arsenal.

Imagine if Onana weren't your keeper. Could easily be 6 - 0 by now.

Where did CP find their coach? Dang!

...huge embarrassment for a "big" club. I think they belong to the 2nd division league :biggrin:

balo wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:34 pm Where did CP find their coach? Dang!
Glassner is a very good coach!

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 9:03 pm Getting torn to shreds! I love it! Means you will come out this weekend with venom to repay your fans :D
I can feel it bro :D

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 06, 2024 11:24 pm
Can feel it running down your leg? :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

do not bet your money on money miss road united aka mumu FC .. they are the worst team in the EPL 81 goals against this season on all competition
This is the most defeats United have suffered in a Premier League season (13)

United have never finished below seventh in Premier League, they are currently eighth.

Since the start of last season, only Nottingham Forest (five) have lost more Premier League away games by a four-goal margin or higher than United (three).

The Selhurst Park thrashing was United’s heaviest defeat of the season

United have conceded 81 goals in all competitions this season, their most in a campaign since 1976-77 (also 81).

They have not finished a season on a minus goal difference since the 1989-90 Division One season. They are currently on -1.

United’s expected goals on Monday was 0.35 – their second worst of the season

Ten Hag’s future as United manager has been up for debate for months – despite the Dutchman having a year left on his contract.

They have taken 10 points from the past 11 Premier League games and conceded late goals against Fulham, Brentford, Chelsea, Liverpool and Burnley in that run, costing them 10 points.

Ten Hag says he is battling against an injury crisis, the like of which he has never known throughout his managerial career, but pressure will be growing on new owner Sir Jim Ratcliffe to clarify Ten Hag's situation.

Former Liverpool defender Jamie Carragher has little sympathy.

He said: “This is one of the most poorly coached teams in the Premier League, that is a fact. Ten Hag needs performances, he needs a belief.

“You have to make us believe there is something there. I would expect Man Utd’s under-23 team not to lose 4-0 like that. I have been coached by some of the top coaches and a lot of what I see here is just wrong.”

Everton’s former United defender Ashley Young, added: “If they put on displays like tonight, they will miss out on Europe.

“If they aren’t willing to at least run about, they will be in trouble. It has been an up and down season, but tonight too many players were not at the right level. Palace made it look like men against boys.

“I think it is as bad as it gets.”

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:07 am
do not bet your money on money miss road united aka mumu FC .. they are the worst team in the EPL 81 goals against this season on all competition

United have never finished below seventh in Premier League, they are currently eighth.

Since the start of last season, only Nottingham Forest (five) have lost more Premier League away games by a four-goal margin or higher than United (three).

United have conceded 81 goals in all competitions this season, their most in a campaign since 1976-77 (also 81).

They have not finished a season on a minus goal difference since the 1989-90 Division One season. They are currently on -1.

They might rise to the occassion. At home, in front of their fans, feeling guilty for what happened at Selhurst :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:18 am

They might rise to the occassion. At home, in front of their fans, feeling guilty for what happened at Selhurst :D

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:

it will never happen. Have you seen this team play? they let in a minimum of 18 shots per game. Onana is the only reason they aren't losing 10 nil

Just think what we will do to this United team! :woot: Dem go chop 3, minimum! :thumbs:

:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

BeBop and Rocksteady! :woot: :woot: :rotf: Together in the same place at the same time! :woot: :woot: Kai! What a gift! :laugh:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 07, 2024 12:27 am

it will never happen. Have you seen this team play? they let in a minimum of 18 shots per game. Onana is the only reason they aren't losing 10 nil
I saw them and the 4-0 flattered them. I am counting on their self-respect here, in front of their own fans. Ha! Dem no go fall hand now :lol: