Best Football Terrace Chants

http://www.theguardian.com/football/blo ... h#comments
"There are only two Andy Goram's." Celtic fans mocking Andy Goram, who had been diagnosed with Schizophrenia the day before.
Shortly after Delia Smith's "let's be 'aving you", Chelsea fans composed this beauty (about Norwich):

"We've got Abramovich,
you've got a drunken *Nice Lady*"

To which the Norwich maestros replied:

"We've got a super cook, you've got a Russian crook"

Chelsea followed up with "One Gordon Ramsey, there's only one Gordon Ramsey"
Newcastle fans have a very derogatory terrace song for Shola and his brother:

"The Dembas came in two by two
Pardew, Pardew
The Taylors came in two by two
Pardew, Pardew
The Ameobis there were two, but they're as sh*te as me and you
..Aaaaaalan Paaaaaardew's buildin' a massive ark"

(sung to the tune of the Animals went in two by two nursery rhyme)
He's red, he's white, his grandad stole me bike, Harry Kewell...
West Ham fans away at Liverpool in the late 90s/early 00s:

"We've got Di Canio, you've got our stereo"
skillful
Re: Best Football Terrace Chants

Post by skillful »

"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

No one beats the English when it comes to terrace humour.

cic old boy wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:
No one beats the English when it comes to terrace humour.
You aint lying 8-)

"He's Turkish born, He's German bred, Ozil, Ozil, His eyes pop out his f*cking head, Ozil, Ozil He's Mesut Ozil, & he loves a nice kebab"......Sung to the tune of animals go 2 by 2.

England Fans in Brazil WC vs Uruguay, His teeth are offside, His teeth are off sideee, Luis Suarez, His teeth are offside. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

baiting of Joe Hart when he was in questionable form:

"You're $#%, and you've got dandruff, you're $#%, and you've got dandruff."

"You can stick your head and shoulders up your arse, stick your head and shoulders up your arse."
Last edited by Cito on Tue Jan 13, 2015 8:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chelsea v Watford FA cup

Mourinho is right

Your fans are shyte

When Demba Ba was at West Ham for half a season (to the tune of Kumbaya)
"Demba Ba, my Lord,
Demba Ba.
Demba Ba, my Lord,
Demba Ba.
Demba Ba, my Lord,
Demba Ba.
Oh Lord, Demba Ba."

TO Emmanuel Petit in the 90s:

He's blond,
He's quick,
His name's a porno flick,
Emmanuel, Emmanuel

[To the tune of ‘The Animals Went in Two-by-Two’]

The goals, they go in one-by-one, Kanu, Kanu.
He always scores them just for fun, Kanu, Kanu.
The goals, they go in one-by-one and he always scores them just for fun.
And we all say, “Ooh! Ah! Score us a goal, Kanu!”

More from the comment sections here;

http://www.theguardian.com/football/blo ... ball-match

Chelsea vs Tottenham in the 2012/2013 EPL season ..

Chelsea fans:
We are what we are...we are what we are..
Champions of Europe, that is what we are..

Tottenham Fans:
You've only got one song..U've only got one song..

Chelsea fans replied, referring to Bale..
You've only got one player..You've only got one player...

Pa

Crase pipul

Back in the day, I used to remember fans singing a backhanded complimentary song about the prolific striker Micky Quinn (formerly of Newcastle and Coventry) who was also renowned for his err..."robust" physique:
He's fat, he's round, he's worth a million pounds
(back when a million pounds was a lot of money to pay for a footballer!)

cito us wrote:"He's Turkish born, He's German bred, Ozil, Ozil, His eyes pop out his f*cking head, Ozil, Ozil He's Mesut Ozil, & he loves a nice kebab"......Sung to the tune of animals go 2 by 2.

England Fans in Brazil WC vs Uruguay, His teeth are offside, His teeth are off sideee, Luis Suarez, His teeth are offside. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

baiting of Joe Hart when he was in questionable form:

"You're $#%, and you've got dandruff, you're $#%, and you've got dandruff."

"You can stick your head and shoulders up your arse, stick your head and shoulders up your arse."
I knew Joe would suffer for that advert...english fans did not let me down. :clap:

cito us wrote:When Demba Ba was at West Ham for half a season (to the tune of Kumbaya)
"Demba Ba, my Lord,
Demba Ba.
Demba Ba, my Lord,
Demba Ba.
Demba Ba, my Lord,
Demba Ba.
Oh Lord, Demba Ba."

TO Emmanuel Petit in the 90s:

He's blond,
He's quick,
His name's a porno flick,
Emmanuel, Emmanuel

[To the tune of ‘The Animals Went in Two-by-Two’]

The goals, they go in one-by-one, Kanu, Kanu.
He always scores them just for fun, Kanu, Kanu.
The goals, they go in one-by-one and he always scores them just for fun.
And we all say, “Ooh! Ah! Score us a goal, Kanu!”
:woot: :woot:

He's french, he's crap he's plays at centre back, pascal cygaaaan pascal cygaaaaan
He's french, he's sh*t he plays when someone sick, pascal cygaaaan pascal cygaaaan
West Ham vs Liverpooo while Phil Thompson was standing in for Houllier
"We have Di Canio, you have Pinnochio!"

Liverpool classic from the Houllier era
"Dont blame it on the Hamman
Don't blame it on the Biscan
Don't blame it on the Finnan
Blame it on Traore
He just can't, he just can't, he just can't control his feet"

Some fans are going straight to hell...

Newcastle fans at Stamford Bridge to David Luiz 'You're just a $#% Coloccini'

oloye wrote:He's french, he's crap he's plays at centre back, pascal cygaaaan pascal cygaaaaan
He's french, he's sh*t he plays when someone sick, pascal cygaaaan pascal cygaaaan
West Ham vs Liverpooo while Phil Thompson was standing in for Houllier
"We have Di Canio, you have Pinnochio!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Liverpool classic from the Houllier era
"Dont blame it on the Hamman
Don't blame it on the Biscan
Don't blame it on the Finnan
Blame it on Traore
He just can't, he just can't, he just can't control his feet"
skillful

Post by skillful »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: more please
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

West Ham to Jonjo Shelvey

"Harry Potter, he's coming for you"

Villa fans at Anfield this season: "We're gonna win the League, we're gonna win the League..."

"He's big, he's $@#%, his kit don't even fit, Peter Crouch, Peter Crouch"

"He's big, he's red, his feet stick out the bed, Peter Crouch, Peter Crouch"

Chelsea v Spurs...

"Tottenham s***, paid for his flight,
But Willian, he saw the light,
He got the call from Abromovich,
And off he went to Stamford Bridge!
He hates Tottenham, he hates Tottenham, he hates Tottenham...!"

♫“Steve Gerrard, Gerrard. He slipped on his f*cking a*se. He gave it to Demba Ba. Steve Gerrard, Gerrard.” ♫

"His eyes are offside... Oh Mezut Ozil, his eyes are offside."

To the tune of "10 Green Bottles":

20,000 w**kers at Stamford Bridge,
But if one Chechen rebel should shoot Abramovich,
There'll be no Chelsea w**kers and no Stamford Bridge.

oloye wrote:Some fans are going straight to hell...

Newcastle fans at Stamford Bridge to David Luiz 'You're just a $#% Coloccini'
I love this :clap: :clap: But David Luiz just look like oga Coloccini bro oooh

When the ball hits your head
When you're sat in row Zed,
That's Jon Obi!

When the ball hits the boot
Of your car parked en route,
That's Jon Obi!
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

ManU To ManCity fan
The city is yours?
the city is yours?
20,000 empty seats.... Are u %$#@^& sure

Aston villa fans
Let's pretend, let's pretend, let's pretend we scored a goal!!! Heeeeyyyyyy

Your teeth are offside
Your teeth are offsiiiiiiiiiiide
Luis Suarez your teeth are offside

This is how it feels to be city
This is how it feels to be small
This is how it feels when your passport
Is back in the drawer!!

ManU fans singing and waving passport at mancity fans after city crashed out of Europe

Crystal palace fans to Liverpool after beating them this year after the big result of 3:3 draw from last year

Can we play you every weekend, can we play you every weekend
We love Liverpool, can we play every weekend

cito us wrote:When the ball hits your head
When you're sat in row Zed,
That's Jon Obi!

When the ball hits the boot
Of your car parked en route,
That's Jon Obi!
Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

I love it :rotf: keep them coming :rotf:
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube