The Inheritance Merchant

Re: The Inheritance Merchant

Good morning Pep Stans
enugu blogger
zeee-diot
pappy
spastic...hey bro long time
mental mugu

Enjoy...

Stans are so quiet.. are you still discosted

tfco wrote:Good morning Pep Stans
enugu blogger
zeee-diot
pappy
mental mugu

Enjoy...

:rotf: this was too funny...that flute

tfco wrote:Good morning Pep Stans
enugu blogger
zeee-diot
pappy
mental mugu

Enjoy...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The part Pep pull shirt was priceless! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Fraud!

what a lovely Thursday

where.are.the.stans????

tfco wrote:what a lovely Thursday

where.are.the.stans????

please reply to this tweet and ask him who said such things? who exactly is 'they?'

he, like you, seems to spend all day on twitter so we should have the answers rather quickly.

thanks in advance.

where.are.the.stans????

King Futcha wrote:

where.are.the.stans????

please reply to this tweet and ask him who said such things? who exactly is 'they?'

he, like you, seems to spend all day on twitter so we should have the answers rather quickly.

thanks in advance.
You seem devastated! I am loving it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

King Futcha wrote:

where.are.the.stans????

thanks in advance.
You seem devastated! I am loving it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
are you ok? i dislike and led the charge against racist pep, i want to know who is this 'they' who said pep was the greatest, thanks.

King Futcha wrote:
are you ok? i dislike and led the charge against racist pep, i want to know who is this 'they' who said pep was the greatest, thanks.
where was this charge?

when was this charge?

King Futcha wrote:
where was this charge?

when was this charge?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288685

thank you, now where is the twitter reply?

where.are.the.stans????

I no talk am say this man be over rated.
So it took him same year to win it as Wenger that had no budget to compete and later win unbeaten,imagine if this fraud go all season unbeaten like the great Wenger :clap: :clap: :clap:

Where is Enugu Chicken George? Abeg come and defend your fraud! :lol:

as for me and my house...we will name and shame o

Linda Ikeji wanna
Zee-Dito
mental 'i kpom everyone' mugu
pappy
spastic

how market?

spastic....na you dis??

Re: The Revolution

cic old boy wrote: My broda, the point or the argument has been changed since City won the league.
the.point.has.never.changed

tfco wrote:spastic....na you dis??

Re: The Revolution

cic old boy wrote: My broda, the point or the argument has been changed since City won the league.
the.point.has.never.changed

Good Friday

King Futcha wrote:
where was this charge?

when was this charge?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288685

thank you, now where is the twitter reply?
that.was.a.charge?

read this and let's debate.

@ the Stans / sheep

tfco wrote:read this and let's debate.

@ the Stans / sheep

Like I said, the two times he has won it, he cheated. Its a stain on his career. He has proven time and time again that he cannot win without cheating. what a sad man! And to have a prostitute like Enugu Linda in his corner is even more embarassing. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: