The Inheritance Merchant

kai
Last edited by tfco on Wed Feb 20, 2019 1:38 am, edited 5 times in total.

Re: The Revolution

tfco wrote:kai

Kai.. people dont waste time :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :roof:

spastic.

come in when your CE account has been unlocked

Honestly when last Pep won a game?E don pass one month?

I think the secret to be a wonderful coach easily is to coach Barca.Just look how their current coach schooling Pep.
Again so how good is this wayo Pep?

Plastic, oya come and contribute! 4 games and we havent seen your breaklight! Ewu! In August and September, you were twerking about the whole place :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

CE Apologists: "he did not have the right players"

At lest, 'Nacho can claim not being around when $hit happened.
...And he can boast about what would have been if he played.

Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...short thiefCo...you can be brutal at times... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I wish more of this for Man Crapty noisy neighbor...

Okay - let's admit it. Lewis Hamilton would struggle to race against a Bugatti in a Ford Fiesta.

The best he can do is get the latest model and some car spoilers. What else? Its hopeless.

Are coaches roles over exaggerated or what? Apart from Sir Alex whose best technique is to intimidate officials for numerous favorable calls which result into unmerited victories,

Dude. Give it up. Football is Something you should enjoy and appreciate rather than something to you try to use to validate a foolish quest to prove yourself right even in the face of mounting odds against the position you' ve taken

YUJAM wrote:Dude. Give it up. Football is Something you should enjoy and appreciate rather than something to you try to use to validate a foolish quest to prove yourself right even in the face of mounting odds against the position you' ve taken
pot calling kettle black, wipe the spec off your eyes ..smh the hypocrisy

YUJAM wrote:Dude. Give it up. Football is Something you should enjoy and appreciate rather than something to you try to use to validate a foolish quest to prove yourself right even in the face of mounting odds against the position you' ve taken
Priorities.

Priorities.
:lol: :lol: :lol: you be real yeye boy

Priorities.
With a caveat, we have a right to choose who we engage no matter their desperate cries for attention

And besides I've talked about Bartow as well as other Gambians who played in the EPL

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Trivia question, no cheating!

Pep has managed against 98 clubs and has only failed to beat three.

Name them.

The YeyeMan wrote:Trivia question, no cheating!

Name them.
Easy ....
Barća with Messi.
Barća with Suarez.
Barća with Neymar.

Kabalega wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Trivia question, no cheating!

Name them.
Easy ....
Barća with Messi.
Barća with Suarez.
Barća with Neymar.
Wrong.