The Inheritance Merchant

Re: The Inheritance Merchant. Jan 2019 Spending Needed

marko wrote:
marko wrote:Bit surprised at guardiola! Especially his background at Barcelona training in the youth set up there, guess too much money has made him lose reality, the way he sets up his teams to play, money should not be the most important thing

where is the surprise?

i have only been pointing it out for a while. You have seen it with your own eyes, but_you_refuse_to_accept

In 2.5 years, how many of the Man City players HAS.HE.PROMOTED.FROM.THE.ACADEMY???
1. Phil Foden
2. ___
3. ___
You cant point the blame at Guardiola only! Once City got bought by rich arabs, there is massive pressure for returns on investment, nobody is patient like the united of years back, its just now, hence of course they rather buy already made players, Mourinho has the same attitude except his football is not pleasing on the eye so there really no positives having him as united manager, same applies to PSG as well, heavy Arab Money, soon these super clubs will break away from UEFA!

do you even read what you write.

here you are, like a typical Inheritance Merchant sheeple....making excuses for why he does not play Academy players
Do you think he's the only manager under pressure to succeed?????

This thread is about the Inheritance Merchant - not Klopp, Poch, Jose or Oliseh.

He has massive funds. YES.
He does not promote youth. He buys ready made. YES

/thanks
Pressure was less on Klopp than him I guess. I am judging from where both clubs were at the time both coaches took the helm respectively.

While Klopp was expected to gradually build for future dominance, Pep was expected to keep winning the Premiership from day 1 and to start planning for Champions League dominance.

Man city, champions league dominance, that will never happen, the style of football on the continent is so different and city will continue to struggle against the likes of real madrid, barcelona, bayern munich, Juventus, PSG as they play similar styles and they all have world class players in their ranks

marko wrote:Man city, champions league dominance, that will never happen, the style of football on the continent is so different and city will continue to struggle against the likes of real madrid, barcelona, bayern munich, Juventus, PSG as they play similar styles and they all have world class players in their ranks
they got to the semis just 3 years ago

under a proper coach

Interestingly, Chief Oga Mourinho rejected the opportunity to rebuild Benfica, the preference being one of Europe’s Igwes and the resources such title affords. Presumably.

:shock:

oh what a shocker.

the groomer of youth, we were told

With only Mahrez, Sterling, Sane and Bernardo ahead of him, tis fair to say, Matondo should be getting game time. And plenty of it.

dumb dumb fraudiola

went to St James' and lost

effectively handing The Hugger the League Title

f'ucking Inheritance Merchant

needs another 100MM in 2 days

City should release 500 million tomorrow

Time of week? Temperature? Tipple? Newcastle Brown Ale, no surprise in the scoreline, not nearly enough British, best of, in the lineup.

trust a naija to expose the Inheritance Merchant

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Finally, his bombom lickers can finally calm down. Pep, himself, has said it-- "I was lucky!" He knows and its time for his followers to also accept it. Winning carabao cup week in week out, no be am. :rotf:
tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: The Inheritance Merchant

all the money in the world

undone by V-A-R

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol:

as I said

the HGH midget gave this bald fraud a career

Enugu blogger! All your lovers are just humiliating you this week. How market? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Messi won every single CL Pep has ever won in his life. Pep the Fraud was just a passenger! :lol: :lol:

And Spurs did not buy this season, is Poch really a terrible coach?

The Inventor of Football

Re: The Revolution

Re: The Revolution wins TBL...in his SECOND season

cic old boy wrote: Hope you find this funny too! :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

i do, I do....I really really do

tfco wrote:The Inventor of Football
Inventor General :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: The Revolution

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
just imagine if the frau did not take a year off! :scared: would have spent 2 billion :lol: :lol: :lol:

Enugu blogger must be sick to his stomach! :rotf: :rotf: ndo! :rotf: