KLOPP THE DEAN

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:25 pm
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: :clap: Yet again Klopp has shown how much he has improved Liverpool. Those that seem to jump on the bandwagon that Pep Fraudiola is the real deal and has change English footie need to stop drinking that kool aid.Pep Fraudiola is embarrassing himself in Europe again.How much he spend on that defense that open nyash like fowl?

Klopp respect :clap: :clap: you have been the only manager to beat this City and make it look easy.Looking how OX has turn to be a baller and playing 3 English average players in MF old man Milner looks like he is 25 years old today.Even yeye Henderson was balling as if no tomorrow.
Take a bow Klopp,no manager has beat Pep more times than you :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: KLOPP THE DEAN

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:35 pm
All he did was buy Salah. Meek we hia wod joor :roll:

Posted: Wed Apr 04, 2018 10:45 pm
by kajifu
[quote="EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA"]All he did was buy Salah. Meek we hia wod joor :roll:[/quote
All he did was expose Pep Fraudiola .

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 9:56 pm
by metalalloy
ALL HAIL DA DEAN :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Certain Canadian illegal immigrants no go sleep today oh!

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:04 pm
by ohenhen1
He should be managing Arsenal.

Cheap *kindpeople*.

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:05 pm
by cchinukw
Yes o. The Reds up North 'ave it :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:05 pm
by cchinukw
ohenhen1 wrote:He should be managing Arsenal.

Cheap *kindpeople*.
We can't afford him.

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:08 pm
by ANC
For a min I had my doubts about him. He is definitely a good coach

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:11 pm
by kajifu
:clap: :clap: :clap: My man Klopp win his first CL trophy.
Thanks Danfo for moving the curse :clap: :clap:
Hope next year you wlll pity my beloved

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:13 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:All he did was buy Salah. Meek we hia wod joor :roll:
Sharap dia my fren. :roll:

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:17 pm
by ikemba
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:All he did was buy Salah. Meek we hia wod joor :roll:

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:27 pm
by kajifu

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 10:43 pm
by marko
Thought it was a bad call to start with Kane instead of hattrick hero Moura

Posted: Sat Jun 01, 2019 11:03 pm
by cchinukw
No drama.

Just football :thumb:

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 2:01 am
by tfco
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: Yet again Klopp has shown how much he has improved Liverpool. Those that seem to jump on the bandwagon that Pep Fraudiola is the real deal and has change English footie need to stop drinking that kool aid.Pep Fraudiola is embarrassing himself in Europe again.How much he spend on that defense that open nyash like fowl?
the houseboys will descend on you soon o

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 2:03 am
by Coach
marko wrote:Thought it was a bad call to start with Kane instead of hattrick hero Moura
Clearly unfit. Sentimental suicide from Pochettino and poor captainship from Kane, who clearly put himself before the team. Pathetic.

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 6:12 am
by theYemster
marko wrote:Thought it was a bad call to start with Kane instead of hattrick hero Moura
Hear, hear. Changing up a team like that in the final rarely works out. Kane needed to come off the bench for a few games before starting.

Posted: Sun Jun 02, 2019 1:58 pm
by ohsee
Coach wrote:
Clearly OVERRATED. Sentimental suicide from Pochettino and poor captainship from Kane, who clearly put himself before the team. Pathetic.
Corrected. :thumb: