Danfo. Your men Bailly and Mou?

Re: Danfo. Your men Bailly and Mou?

TxJ, no comment on Bailly and your Umpity Dumpity? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Imagine promoting a benchwarmer who can't even displace Lindelof. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I hope these reports of Bailly wanting out are not true.
... he feels the club has been very disrespectful towards him and frankly he’s had enough. He feels that no matter what he does, he will never be first choice for Ole. He now realises he’s too good and too young to spend his time sitting on the bench.”
https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... -in-summer

We will swap Bailly with Dier. Think about it.

I hope that does not happen. Swapping a quick and athletic CD for a solid, aggressive, but one paced player that is not a FT defender or midfielder is not the best course of action.
Cristao II wrote:We will swap Bailly with Dier. Think about it.

Hi TXJoke :taunt: :D

What happened to your Umpity Dumpity

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

all i know is Bailly knocked CIV out of the Tokyo games and Umtiti is getting booed in Barcelona because it's all his fault that Messi left.

kalani JR wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 5:04 pm all i know is Bailly knocked CIV out of the Tokyo games and Umtiti is getting booed in Barcelona because it's all his fault that Messi left.
Deserved it IMO, but not for Messi leaving.

Has handled his injury diabolically, with no respect for professional guidance...

The less said about Bailly the better. Wish the broda the best of luck though...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Are you sure you dont want to post more trophies from several years ago? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
txj wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 4:58 pm :oops:

Last edited by danfo driver on Thu Aug 12, 2021 5:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This must be a painful experience for you, TXJoke! :taunt: :taunt:

Umpity Dumpity being thrown into the trash by Barca while the Ivorian Oloye continues at United :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Odiegwu! take it easy. :taunt:

Cristao II wrote: Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:52 pm We will swap Bailly with Dier. Think about it.
I didn't even see this - come thief am now... swap ko swahili ni :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 5:42 pm Are you sure you dont want to post more trophies from several years ago? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
txj wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 4:58 pm :oops:
24 May 2017
20:45 CEST
Ajax Netherlands 0–2 England Manchester United

Manchester United[4]

Ajax vs Man Utd 2017-05-24.svg
GK 20 Argentina Sergio Romero
RB 25 Ecuador Antonio Valencia (c)
CB 12 England Chris Smalling
CB 17 Netherlands Daley Blind
LB 36 Italy Matteo Darmian
DM 21 Spain Ander Herrera
RM 8 Spain Juan Mata Yellow card 78' Substituted off 90'
CM 27 Belgium Marouane Fellaini Yellow card 52'
CM 6 France Paul Pogba
LM 22 Armenia Henrikh Mkhitaryan Yellow card 31' Substituted off 74'
CF 19 England Marcus Rashford Substituted off 84'
Substitutes:
GK 1 Spain David de Gea
DF 4 England Phil Jones
DF 24 Netherlands Timothy Fosu-Mensah
MF 14 England Jesse Lingard Substituted in 74'
MF 16 England Michael Carrick
FW 10 England Wayne Rooney Substituted in 90'
FW 11 France Anthony Martial Substituted in 84'
Manager:
Portugal José Mourinho

Nice suit btw :taunt:

txj wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 7:37 pm :( :( :( :(
Kai! These trophies are truly burning your soul! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 9:08 pm
Kai! These trophies are truly burning your soul! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Au contraire...
Nice suit for bench warming duties :rotf:

Baily is one of the best defenders in the EPL and miles ahead of slab head maguire or the trash lindelof... Injuries have been unkind to him..anyone who fails to rate Baily is clueless about the game or what defenders are made off

txj wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 9:45 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 9:08 pm

Au contraire...
Nice suit for bench warming duties :rotf:
Kaiii!! this is so funny! :lol: :lol: I am on the floor laughing my assssss off!! The funny part is that you dont know when you are making a fool of yourself :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Who is going to tell him? United fans, you want to help him out? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Odiegwu!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 11:04 pm Baily is one of the best defenders in the EPL and miles ahead of slab head maguire or the trash lindelof... Injuries have been unkind to him..anyone who fails to rate Baily is clueless about the game or what defenders are made off

Wonder why Chelsea wont sign him on the cheap, given he's mostly on the bench...

Or why Arsenal did not and instead paid 50m for White.

But perhaps Madrid will sign him to replace Ramos!

TxJoke,

Ndi Chewing Stick! Are you ready to support Benficaaaaaaa!!!!??? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Imagine being so sh1t that the club is trying to pay you to leave! :lol: :lol: Cheii! TxJoke, why has Umpitty Dumpity humiliated you like this? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

na WOW o! it looks like Benfica has rejected Umpity Dumpity!

Nwoke TxJoke? kedu? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Things are on fire for your boy. where will he go now? ọ bụ ihe nwute :( :( :cry: :cry:

TxJoke, Nno :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: