[MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer (Mar 28, 2019)...

Ole has accepted dem no go see CL again :shock:

Breaking news Man united eliminated from top 4 contention

Some players don't deserve to be paid!

danfo driver wrote:Ole has accepted dem no go see CL again :shock:
One win in their last 8 games..Manu eliminated from top 4 contention.
Man City now the most valuable club in England

wanaj0 wrote:Some players don't deserve to be paid!
but but but... mourinho... but but but... swashbuckling.. but but... tiki taka... but but but... twerking.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Marko, kedu kodi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

A team that has been relegated for over a month? And yet, I didnt see any swashbuckle?! why? eh? wetin happpiiin? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You aint seen nothing yet. The pain you are feeling now, times it by 10! Thats what you will feel next season! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Cardiff warned ya,
Cardiff warned ya.
Cardiff warned ya,
Cardiff warned ya!!!!!

Sorry i am just a fan, thats all! Cant make any difference to our fortunes, one thing i do know is changes from the top to bottom are needed, we have seen where we belong which is a very good thing!
Today was a good day for united fans not the board! The players have flown at their natural altitude, for those who say Luke Shaw has improved, i laugh! Too many school boy elementary mistakes, look at Rashford, decision making, not there yet, no point picking players, its a team effort right?

We have some work on our hands, its up to the board now

marko wrote:Sorry i am just a fan, thats all! Cant make any difference to our fortunes, one thing i do know is changes from the top to bottom are needed, we have seen where we belong which is a very good thing!
Today was a good day for united fans not the board! The players have flown at their natural altitude, for those who say Luke Shaw has improved, i laugh! Too many school boy elementary mistakes, look at Rashford, decision making, not there yet, no point picking players, its a team effort right?

Mourinho told you that coming 2nd last season with that team was a miracle but you did not listen. Mourinho is gone and you are not better off! You are now at the level of Huddersfield.

marko wrote:Sorry i am just a fan, thats all! Cant make any difference to our fortunes, one thing i do know is changes from the top to bottom are needed, we have seen where we belong which is a very good thing!

Mourinho told you that coming 2nd last season with that team was a miracle but you did not listen. Mourinho is gone and you are not better off! You are now at the level of Huddersfield.

Huddersfield are unfortunately relegated! The board let its fat bank balance mask its failings on the pitch, now they will have to concentrate on the football, no hiding place or their bank balance will start dwindling and Glazers will sell up, thats what i see happening if they dont grab the bull by the horn and start putting things in place, today the best day for united fans!

If you are a true united fan, rejoice today! What happened is the beat piece of news that could have happened to our club! Now we will see the real intentions of its owners, no more hiding place

^Hilarious. In a market as exaggerated as Popeye’s brachioradialis, where a pretty penny procures bang average, how does another season of subordinacy inspire the owners to triple investment? United are a spent force, even with Ned Stark’s b*stard Jose at the helm, the critically acclaimed guaranteed title winner, no more than also rans. How exactly does this fantastic failure translate into a blessing of any description? Which advisor, intent on retaining their position, would advocate for hefty investment? Who would join this sinking ship and of what calibre to bridge the gargantuan gap?

United are done. At best, the Europa and domestic cups can be used to placate the crust of the squad and the league proper can be reserved for the best XI. Conteics are beyond the capacity of Oga Cardiff. United have invited a gateman to the high table and will reap that sowed. Hilarious.

marko wrote:If you are a true united fan, rejoice today! What happened is the beat piece of news that could have happened to our club! Now we will see the real intentions of its owners, no more hiding place

welcome to the 'other' side

please have you seen YemiBrassiere??

Re: [MUFC] Ole Gunnar Solksjaer

cic old boy wrote:That Ed Woodward is one mean MF. The Times are reporting that Borinho thought he was called into Woodward's office to discuss January transfer targets. :lol: Only for him to be fired just b/4 Christmas. I suspect Woodward saw the fixtures, with the kwekwe teams and thought Borinho shouldn't be given a chance to use those teams to shine. Those are the sort of games that can paper over the cracks in the team.

so you knew there were cracks in the team, but kept blogging away for 10 pages over Martial winning MoM against mighty Fulham

No hiding place for anyone anymore, there will be convinient scape goats like Sanchez, few months ago, it was Felliani, that was why i did not want OGS to be given transfer funds when he joined, it would have been easier to start blaming him, allow him to start afresh, the type of players we see next season will be an indication of how serious OGS will be seen and how long he will last as the coach

I want to see some academy players against Cardiff, drop the big guns, dont matter anyway, we did not make the champions league spot

marko wrote:What has luck got to do with OGS winning 8 games? You make your luck in life, what he has brought back is united identity which means attacking football, something that has been missing in the last couple of years, any surprises what attacking football can do for your confidence? We certainly have the players, we had coaches with different ideas which never worked out, we are slowly but steady getting our confidence back
^Jan 2019

Dear marko, who are THESE PLAYERS that we have.?

what confidence have we gotten back?

#NewManagerBounce

"This is one of my biggest achievements ever in football" - Jose Mourinho talking about finishing second last season with this Man Utd squad...

ok this one is funny

marko wrote:What has luck got to do with OGS winning 8 games? You make your luck in life, what he has brought back is united identity which means attacking football, something that has been missing in the last couple of years, any surprises what attacking football can do for your confidence? We certainly have the players, we had coaches with different ideas which never worked out, we are slowly but steady getting our confidence back
^Jan 2019

#NewManagerBounce
Yes the same players that went on this fantastic run, where are they? They showed they were capable, when injury started hitting the team as they were made to run for 90 minutes, their legs just packed in, whose fault? Remember over 400 million was spent in the process buying these players, can we say it was a waste of money or? Lukaku, Fred, Matic, Sanchez,Dalot, will not criticise Dalot as he is young

Well OGS knows what he needs to do, it is so apparent, the question is, has he got the balls? If not, i will give him 6-8 months and he will be back in Molde

marko wrote:
^Jan 2019

#NewManagerBounce
Yes the same players that went on this fantastic run, where are they? They showed they were capable, when injury started hitting the team as they were made to run for 90 minutes, their legs just packed in, whose fault? Remember over 400 million was spent in the process buying these players, can we say it was a waste of money or? Lukaku, Fred, Matic, Sanchez,Dalot, will not criticise Dalot as he is young

Well OGS knows what he needs to do, it is so apparent, the question is, has he got the balls? If not, i will give him 6-8 months and he will be back in Molde

This JJc has never heard of “new manager bounce.” :lol: