How come .

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 6:09 pm
by 1naija
..we are not questioning the age of these French and Ukrainian players? They look older than our players, and I am fully convinced they are all older than 20.

Re: How come .

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 6:48 pm
by Robbynice
Especially the France team...lol Btw Mali just blew this game that they have totally dominated against Panama...smh

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 6:53 pm
by Robbynice
This France captain got to be at least 35 years old...of course I might be wrong but he sure looks the part

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 6:55 pm
by charlie
I wont say totally dominated. Both teams had their moments. Mali was just reckless.

As for ageologists, I dont know why you give those fools any ounce of attention. There is no cure for low self esteem issues.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:22 pm
by 1naija
charlie wrote:I wont say totally dominated. Both teams had their moments. Mali was just reckless.

As for ageologists, I dont know why you give those fools any ounce of attention. There is no cure for low self esteem issues.

I am a world class ageologist, but I specialize on Ghananese and 3SC players.

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 8:39 pm
by kalani JR
How old is Dele Adeleye?

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 9:29 pm
by Ekorian
Robbynice wrote:This France captain got to be at least 35 years old...of course I might be wrong but he sure looks the part
Robby too is now an ageologist :lol:
Anyway, I saw a Senegalese player that looked like a twin brother of my French teacher in high school. :woot:
I'm puzzled

Posted: Sat May 25, 2019 10:25 pm
by Man Ataye
charlie wrote:I wont say totally dominated. Both teams had their moments. Mali was just reckless.

Wait til we lose :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 1:17 am
by Rawlings
1naija wrote:..we are not questioning the age of these French and Ukrainian players? They look older than our players, and I am fully convinced they are all older than 20.
Because they live in a well organized society, where ages are easily verifiable

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 1:20 am
by ANC
1naija wrote:..we are not questioning the age of these French and Ukrainian players? They look older than our players, and I am fully convinced they are all older than 20.

Einstein

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 1:22 am
by 1naija
This may not be the case in Ghana yet, but so it is Nigeria.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 3:03 am
by YUJAM
Simple. They’ve never been caught cheating. The cloud of suspicion will be over those who’ve been caught.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 3:16 am
by charlie
YUJAM wrote:Simple. They’ve never been caught cheating. The cloud of suspicion will be over those who’ve been caught.
By your logic, every single human being should always be held in perpetual suspicion. After all we have all been caught lying, cheating, stealing or doing something wrong at one time or another.

If any of you have proof of over aged kids in any team, then bring it.
If you dont and you persist in throwing unfounded accusations at these kids without proof, then this makes you worse than scum. The kind of scum that has no issues spreading lies about the next generation of young Africans, simply because you cannot get over your own bias.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 3:50 am
by YUJAM
Hey see me, see trouble bro. You need to chill. I have not accused anyone of being overaged. However Nigeria has been caught and banned before and no matter what logical contortions you want to pull, the cloud of suspicion will hang over Nigeria in age grade tourneys.
charlie wrote:
YUJAM wrote:Simple. They’ve never been caught cheating. The cloud of suspicion will be over those who’ve been caught.
By your logic, every single human being should always be held in perpetual suspicion. After all we have all been caught lying, cheating, stealing or doing something wrong at one time or another.

If you dont and you persist in throwing unfounded accusations at these kids without proof, then this makes you worse than scum. The kind of scum that has no issues spreading lies about the next generation of young Africans, simply because you cannot get over your own bias.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 5:10 am
by Rawlings
Btw, how come most streets in Naija have no names?

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 6:30 am
by 1naija
If you only go to Naija at midnight, you wont see most of the street names.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 6:51 am
by ANC

Why no street lights? :biggrin:

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 7:48 am
by 1naija
ANC wrote:

Why no street lights? :biggrin:
If you.are going to somewhere only at midnight, then the question is what are you looking for at midnight and not whether there is street light or not.

Posted: Sun May 26, 2019 10:07 am
by charlie
YUJAM wrote:Hey see me, see trouble bro. You need to chill. I have not accused anyone of being overaged. However Nigeria has been caught and banned before and no matter what logical contortions you want to pull, the cloud of suspicion will hang over Nigeria in age grade tourneys.
charlie wrote:

Okay simple question Yujam. Have you ever cheated Yujam?