Klopp is a broke a$$ looooooooooooooooooooserrrrrrrrrrr!

No be so? danfo and thiefco, how bodi? :mrgreen:

Re: Klopp is a broke a$$ looooooooooooooooooooserrrrrrrrrrr!

Aniks as well.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: ......what a lossssssssser :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Some people never get tired of being dead wrong...kai

zee wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: ......what a lossssssssser :mrgreen:

abeg how you take describe am? Dean of World Council of Coaches, abi? Wey that picture of him "coaching" Mourinho? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

:D :D :D :D
Up Klopp the looooserrr! :thumbs:

maceo4 wrote:Some people never get tired of being dead wrong...kai
Some people enjoy being wrong. They can't help it.

Only a hater will say the guy is a looser.
Some people were attack when they suggested he should replace Wenger.Well i will not call names...

Borinho groupies are grieving. Herr Klopp wins the CL, Pep sweeps up in England and Jose is jobless.

cic old boy wrote:Borinho groupies are grieving. Herr Klopp wins the CL, Pep sweeps up in England and Jose is jobless.

Scipio Africanus wrote:No be so? danfo and thiefco, how bodi? :mrgreen:

cic old boy wrote:Borinho groupies are grieving. Herr Klopp wins the CL, Pep sweeps up in England and Jose is jobless.

I must say that Mourinho is a pretty decent analyst. I saw some of his commentary with Wenger for the game. Not shabby.