The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
The real deal wrote:Of the player that inspire you
Brings tears to my eyes
Thanks for the memories Don Andres
1naija wrote:The real deal wrote:Of the player that inspire you
Brings tears to my eyes
Are you hell bent on violating the board rules? You all claimed the Eagles nest will die without rubbish like this, yet it's you people that can't survive without the Eagles nest. Go and cry elsewhere, cause we do t give a sheet about your tears.
Yes, its Eagles nest but we are not an island. I'll like to see a Nigerian kid who never saw Iniesta play inspired by him1naija wrote:The real deal wrote:Of the player that inspire you
Brings tears to my eyes
Are you hell bent on violating the board rules? You all claimed the Eagles nest will die without rubbish like this, yet it's you people that can't survive without the Eagles nest. Go and cry elsewhere, cause we do t give a sheet about your tears.
Dude, you are trying to force yourself on the board. Those days are gone. Next you will tell us to post the arsenal game that brought us to tears, or the champions league game that brought us to tears. Go and cry your eyes out by yourself in the world football forum. If you must post a video here, post the of a super Eagles player that made you cry. This is an island. Behave yourself ir we'll push you off the island into the ocean.The real deal wrote:Yes, its Eagles nest but we are not an island. I'll like to see a Nigerian kid who never saw Iniesta play inspired by him1naija wrote:The real deal wrote:Of the player that inspire you
Brings tears to my eyes
See, its better to be nice and civil than allow a joyful thread degenerate into another abuse fest so typical of this forum
Post a video of the player that inspire you........
1naija wrote:Dude, you are trying to force yourself on the board. Those days are gone. Next you will tell us to post the arsenal game that brought us to tears, or the champions league game that brought us to tears. Go and cry your eyes out by yourself in the world football forum. If you must post a video here, post the of a super Eagles player that made you cry. This is an island. Behave yourself ir we'll push you off the island into the ocean.The real deal wrote:Yes, its Eagles nest but we are not an island. I'll like to see a Nigerian kid who never saw Iniesta play inspired by him1naija wrote:The real deal wrote:Of the player that inspire you
Brings tears to my eyes
See, its better to be nice and civil than allow a joyful thread degenerate into another abuse fest so typical of this forum
Post a video of the player that inspire you........
Which rules are those?Bigpokey24 wrote:Real deal will soon get banned for breaking forum rules
I have zero empathy for assnal CE spammersThe real deal wrote:Which rules are those?Bigpokey24 wrote:Real deal will soon get banned for breaking forum rules
No need to be so dictatorial
This forum goes crazy with EPL
I'm not afraid to be banned but it'll be unfair, right?
Why? so that you can continue to behave like a twat and fook around as you like?The real deal wrote:Which rules are those?Bigpokey24 wrote:Real deal will soon get banned for breaking forum rules
No need to be so dictatorial
This forum goes crazy with EPL
I'm not afraid to be banned but it'll be unfair, right?