You'll never walk alone in Nsukka

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:26 pm
by cic old boy
Thanksgiving for CL victory.

Image[/url]

Re: You'll never walk alone in Nsukka

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 6:50 pm
by oloye
Lord have mercy on us.I guess they don't have Rangers or Eyimba supporters in Nsuka. No wahala Chelsea boys abi na men were doing the same in Lagos.

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 7:23 pm
by txj
SMDH...

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 7:42 pm
by jette1
this makes them feel superior than non members

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:39 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Chai see stomachs o :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 2:54 am
by ohsee
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:10 am
by cic old boy
Scipio Africanus wrote:Chai see stomachs o :lol: :lol: :lol:
You'll never chop poundo alone.

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:18 am
by oloye
Scipio Africanus wrote:Chai see stomachs o :lol: :lol: :lol:
You'll never chop poundo alone.
From those protruding stomachs, these ones have been chopping poundo alone

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:20 pm
by mcal
...we are lost for a very long time. I suspect this is not Nsukka only since we have FA chief that fly out of Nigeria every weekend to go watch epl.
Governors adorning epl, and european club jersey.

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 1:28 pm
by kajifu
oloye wrote:Lord have mercy on us.I guess they don't have Rangers or Eyimba supporters in Nsuka. No wahala Chelsea boys abi na men were doing the same in Lagos.
Uncle I don't think is wrong for them to celebrate like that and give thanksgiving consider what Liverpool has gone through.When rangers were champs similar celebration occur.All fans do this in other countries.Talkless of a big EPL team in Naija with supporters club.
I and my Arsenal WhatsApp would have done same if Arsenal win,in Maryland USA.Alot of pastors will accept to offer such thanksgiving.
We are planning to arrange Arsenal wrapper in our WhatsApp group since jersey is common.

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 1:52 pm
by Comrade Machel
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:22 pm
by mcal
oloye wrote:Lord have mercy on us.I guess they don't have Rangers or Eyimba supporters in Nsuka. No wahala Chelsea boys abi na men were doing the same in Lagos.
Uncle I don't think is wrong for them to celebrate like that and give thanksgiving consider what Liverpool has gone through.When rangers were champs similar celebration occur.All fans do this in other countries.Talkless of a big EPL team in Naija with supporters club.
I and my Arsenal WhatsApp would have done same if Arsenal win,in Maryland USA.Alot of pastors will accept to offer such thanksgiving.
We are planning to arrange Arsenal wrapper in our WhatsApp group since jersey is common.
...in Liverpool :???: :???:
I missed the pictures.

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:35 pm
by txj
This is what happens when a country has totally lost its way.

And this is from an LFC supporter!

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 10:42 pm
by ANC
ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na your people o

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2019 7:59 am
The stomach..I bet these guys all lived in the UK...most UK CEs especially the CIC get big belle like that wan

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:36 pm
by ohsee
ANC wrote:
ohsee wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na your people o
No be my pipul oh! Talk to txj. :D They are following their son who is in Obodo Oyibo. :D :taunt:

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 10:51 pm
by AreaDaddy
These We's having been smoking we-we :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:48 pm
by 1naija
I am so glad we no longer have to deal with rubbish like this on Eagles nest

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:09 am
by ANC
1naija wrote:I am so glad we no longer have to deal with rubbish like this on Eagles nest

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:13 am
by ANC
So what this picture means is that all those years Liverpool have been on the losing end, these people were actually feeling pain? :evil:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 11:15 am
by cic old boy
1naija wrote:I am so glad we no longer have to deal with rubbish like this on Eagles nest
You should never drink Johnnie Walker alone.

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 4:39 pm
by Babalawo
Free Ram Suya for Father.

I am hoping the problem here is the Thanksgiving in Church and not the fact we have LFC fan base in Nsukka.

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 5:06 pm
by kajifu
Babalawo wrote:Free Ram Suya for Father.

I am hoping the problem here is the Thanksgiving in Church and not the fact we have LFC fan base in Nsukka.
I don't even think doing thanksgiving to your foreign club is wrong that some get upset.