Page 1 of 6

Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:52 am
by The Goddess
Wunna give me welcome :)

Will be posting some information ahead of/during the AFCON and the on going world cup of the lionesses before they finally crash out embrassingly.

So lets go...... 8-)

Re: Les Lions/Lionnes indomptables

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 1:03 pm
by zee
She is backkkkkkkkk :clap:

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:27 pm
by The Goddess
zee wrote:She is backkkkkkkkk :clap:
Oga Zee, just for the AFCON, then I´m back in my hiatus state

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:34 pm
by The Goddess
Cameroon had preparation in 2 places; in Madrid and Doha (Quatar). They could train in the real madrid training complex due to the connections of the trainer Seedorf. There 2 games were played; against Zambia which Cameroon won by 2 goals to 1 and against one spanish second division Alcacon(sp) which won by 11 goals to zero.

Here are some vidoes of interviews from trainers, players and training sessions.

https://www.facebook.com/federationcame ... 384/?t=111

https://www.facebook.com/federationcame ... 088147490/

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:44 pm
by The Goddess
In Doha they faced Mali to a 1-1 draw

Interview by Ngandeu Ngandui (sp)

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 4:46 pm
mods shangolo this thread

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 5:15 pm
by The Goddess
Some lionesses. Not sure if they went to France to do runaway modelling.

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 8:06 pm
The Goddess wrote:Some lionesses. Not sure if they went to France to do runaway modelling.

dayummnnnn who is the hot shewen on the left , she can get it :shyluv:

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 1:58 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
The Goddess wrote:Some lionesses. Not sure if they went to France to do runaway modelling.

the one behind them is yours :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:58 am
by ohsee

the one behind them is yours :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:scared:
The one behind them, according to my Cameroonian spies, is "The Goddess"--you betta hide before she level her heavy artillery at you. :scared:

Goddess, na yoke a dey yoke oh! No kill me abeg. :D :taunt: Welcome back. :D

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:47 am
by ANC

Dude you are blind, the one to our right is the babe. The chaperone is Pa Ohase's

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:07 pm
by The Goddess
Pa Ohsee, thanks for ur welcome. Wunna sexism don drive all womans from this forum. :) I go stay until we win it all so that I can rub it in your faces. :taunt:

Where is my new best friend; 1 naira :)

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 12:21 pm
Both ladies are very hot and good looking, they will surely get some from me, however that hair get as e be with the colors...I am a very high value Male...so my approval towards women always gets the nod in society..however I have seen how women use IG to lie about their looks

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 3:05 pm
by The Goddess
Bigpokey24 wrote:Both ladies are very hot and good looking, they will surely get some from me, however that hair get as e be with the colors...I am a very high value Male...so my approval towards women always gets the nod in society..however I have seen how women use IG to lie about their looks
I have posted many pictures/videos on here. Why are you only focused on the chickens? Its unfair towards the men :sneaky:

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:26 pm
The Goddess wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Both ladies are very hot and good looking, they will surely get some from me, however that hair get as e be with the colors...I am a very high value Male...so my approval towards women always gets the nod in society..however I have seen how women use IG to lie about their looks
I have posted many pictures/videos on here. Why are you only focused on the chickens? Its unfair towards the men :sneaky:
i don't understand your post....

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:34 pm
by The Goddess

From left to right
Djoum, Ngando, Bahoken
Front ; Bassogog :rotf: (coat of many colours)

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:39 pm
by The Goddess

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:47 pm
by The Goddess
This is the list of the retained 23 players

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 4:55 pm
by The Goddess
Oyongo Bitolo

Choupo Moting, Onana, Bong

I´ve never known a time when the lions had such intensive preperating to a nations cup.

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:20 pm
by The Goddess
Press conference with Seedorf. Arrogant fellow!

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2019 9:33 pm
by Nkume

The one in the middle that looks like Babajide of TVC?

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 10:37 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
The Goddess wrote:This is the list of the retained 23 players

Are Onana, Kana Biyick, Kunde, children of the past great Lions?

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 6:34 pm
by mcal
The Goddess wrote:Image

From left to right
Djoum, Ngando, Bahoken
Front ; Bassogog :rotf: (coat of many colours)
...Cameroon basketball players.
Hmm, I see :shock: :shock: