Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:31 pm
mods!

Re: ITALY VS BRAZIL

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 10:34 pm
by Robbynice
jette1 wrote:ITALY # 3 na fire

this marta woman self her pancake is getting ticker and ticker
Baba behave yourself. Na only you waka come. Why open a thread like this in the Eagles nest. Haba...smdh mehn

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 11:58 pm
Shey una sey the guy "doesnt know there is a different forum." I told you that this guy is arrogant and he has made it his mission to challenge the mods. I tell una sey na iron hand people like this understand, but una no wan hear.

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2019 12:37 am
by jette1
danfo driver wrote:Shey una sey the guy "doesnt know there is a different forum." I told you that this guy is arrogant and he has made it his mission to challenge the mods. I tell una sey na iron hand people like this understand, but una no wan hear.
look at this pitiful coward; relax small ok !! I go wire you just one wicked slap before you gun run with your tail between your legs and regret your genetics