ALUKO COME GET YOUR SISTER

Re: ALUKO COME GET YOUR SISTER

oscar52 wrote: Tue Jun 25, 2019 2:10 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:At least she’s contributing to Nigeria, something that neither one of you riff Raffs has ever done or are capable of doing. Get a life. :curse:
You might not be well upstairs.
He has always had mental problems

What is this trash doing in our dear EaglesNest? This thread is NOT about Aluko, a dear Eagle. But about his sister who is an English woman that played for England.

You guys keep coming up with different tactics to skirt the rules. The other thread, they said it referenced Nigeria. I am sure this one, they will say her brother played for Nigeria. smh

Every time she speaks her mind the English media always tries to bully her. Why is Ian Wright a womans football pundit? Let the ladies have their space. Ever since she called out her ex coach of racist behaviour, the English press have been looking for a reason to throw her under the bus.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Apr 25, 2025 8:56 pm Every time she speaks her mind the English media always tries to bully her. Why is Ian Wright a womans football pundit? Let the ladies have their space. Ever since she called out her ex coach of racist behaviour, the English press have been looking for a reason to throw her under the bus.
The more reason why she has to be careful with her comments

bret- hart wrote: Fri Apr 25, 2025 8:56 pm Every time she speaks her mind the English media always tries to bully her. Why is Ian Wright a womans football pundit? Let the ladies have their space. Ever since she called out her ex coach of racist behaviour, the English press have been looking for a reason to throw her under the bus.
She's a pundit for men's games, like some other women such as Rebecca Lowe. Should she be prohibited from commenting on men's games and allow the men to have their space?

Whoever is her hairdresser, needs to be fired, they are stealing her money . Aluko is actually wrong on this .

danfo driver wrote: Sat Apr 26, 2025 1:12 am
She's a pundit for men's games, like some other women such as Rebecca Lowe. Should she be prohibited from commenting on men's games and allow the men to have their space?
Lowe is not a pundit. She is basically the same as Katie Abdo. How often do you see Aluko or any other woman pundit on Men football platforms? Ian Wright should be debating with Roy Keane, Lineker, Ferdinand etc on MOTD and leave the ladies to dissect their own football. If he is a guest fine but not as a permanent fixture. I don't agree with everything Aluko says or does but I agree with her on this one and it's appalling that anytime she speaks her mind the racist English media tries to bully her.

danfo driver wrote: Fri Apr 25, 2025 5:45 pm What is this trash doing in our dear EaglesNest? This thread is NOT about Aluko, a dear Eagle. But about his sister who is an English woman that played for England.

You guys keep coming up with different tactics to skirt the rules. The other thread, they said it referenced Nigeria. I am sure this one, they will say her brother played for Nigeria. smh
This is a legacy thread from a time when all football threads were allowed on Eagles Nest. The grand conspiracy you are looking for dies not exist in this case. I will move the thread.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 26, 2025 2:24 am Whoever is her hairdresser, needs to be fired, they are stealing her money . Aluko is actually wrong on this .
Her hairdresser is legendary for hopelessness.
If there was ever a thing I criticised Eniola for, it was her hair.
Terrible.
As for this controversy, I’m not getting involved.
I’m sad that she seems to have messed up here, but I don’t want to confirm it.
She didn’t need this.

https://x.com/KafajiComps/status/1916170858516668836