Is Saturday D-Day?

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:25 pm
by 1naija
No crying will be allowed o.

This AFCON is getting sweeter by the day.

Re: Is Saturday D-Day?

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:54 pm
by 1naija
Will Ghana be eliminated on Saturday? I hope not.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 6:57 pm
by Robbynice
With 4 best third place finishers positions to fight for, I doubt Ghana would be eliminated. Hopefully sha I am not giving them too much credit.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:19 pm
by King Futcha
I know you were on the football team as a backup but that is no reason to skip math class.

it is not mathematically possible for them to be eliminated on saturday.

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 7:50 pm
by 1naija
King Futcha wrote:I know you were on the football team as a backup but that is no reason to skip math class.

If they lose by 3 goals, they are as good as eliminated because they wont beat Guinea. Bissau

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:05 pm
by 1naija
Why the silence from thiefco? Is the is ANC no longer sweet?

Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:06 pm
by King Futcha
King Futcha wrote:I know you were on the football team as a backup but that is no reason to skip math class.

If they lose by 3 goals, they are as good as eliminated because they wind beat Guinea. Bissau
my sincere apologies Negrodamus

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 6:19 am
by ANC
King Futcha wrote:

If they lose by 3 goals, they are as good as eliminated because they wind beat Guinea. Bissau
my sincere apologies Negrodamus

:biggrin:

This guy you are Nigerian, u sound like them.

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 2:41 pm
by 1naija
2 more days. This ANC sweet oooo.

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:26 pm
by The Goddess
1naija wrote:2 more days. This ANC sweet oooo.
Inaira, why the schadenfreude :P

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:49 pm
by Robbynice
Rawlings and dem are hiding. No hype or nothing. Watch them come out of the woodwork like punks ATF if they should win on Saturday. :taunt:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 4:14 pm
by Odas
1naija wrote:Why the silence from thiefco? Is the is ANC no longer sweet?
No, this AFCON is mo longer sweet. In fact, this AFCON is bitter :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 4:20 pm
by 1naija
The Goddess wrote:
Inaira, why the schadenfreude :P

Auntie Goddess, I am trying to encourage thiefco and rawlinks to not worry about the ANC, but to be happy.

Chai, this ANC sweet ooo..

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 5:34 pm
by metalalloy
Rawlings and dem are hiding. No hype or nothing. Watch them come out of the woodwork like punks ATF if they should win on Saturday. :taunt:

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:21 pm
by 1naija
Tomorrow na tomorrow

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 10:04 pm
by Rawlings
why should I hide?
I had a $45million deal to close, so I was pretty busy
The cup is coming home ...enjoy

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 2:52 pm
by 1naija
Chai. Today na today. This ANC dey sweet o.

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 3:20 pm
by green4life

Not really because they can still get to 4pts if they lose today. It’s almost impossible not to qualify as a 3rd place team with 4pts.

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 4:07 pm
by 1naija

Not really because they can still get to 4pts if they lose today. It’s almost impossible not to qualify as a 3rd place team with 4pts.
But they won't get 4 points if they got beat today and don't beat Guinea Bissau, which is what I meant to say.

Anyway Good luck to Bredas

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:52 pm
by 1naija
Chei! E don happen.