SENEGAL 0 VS 1 ALGERIA

Re: SENEGAL 0 VS 0 ALGERIA

maceo4 wrote:These NA's are very dirty...
We shouldn't be saying what we won't like.

These West Africans are very dirty.... we'd all be pi$$3d if it was said about us
Don't be so sensitive now, they are North Africans afterall haba...no malice meant, just that NA is faster for me to type on my cell phone...
what do you expect from a Beta SIMP..sensitivity is the norm for men like him being abused by women

green4life wrote:Forget story. Algeria is playing football. Coach Cisse needs to sit up before this game gets away from him.
They are playing but are also being very dirty too...haba see kick lol

Ouch. That should’ve been a yellow against the Algerian

Senegal need to work on the midfield and employ some Cameroon jambody tactics on Algeria

Algerians came with a game plan to frustrate Senegal as much as possible, and unfortunately the latter are playing right into the well laid ambush.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

green4life wrote:Forget story. Algeria is playing football. Coach Cisse needs to sit up before this game gets away from him.
Lol. Super dirty but that’s their normal way. No be today. :lol:

Senegal need to start dishing it back to Algeria.

i just hope argentina gets algeria one of these world cups; thugs meet thugs

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Their dark arts transforms to black arts when they have a lead to hang onto. It will only get worse for Senegal in terms of fouling

These West Africans are very dirty.... we'd all be pi$$3d if it was said about us
Forget the political correctness abeg, no be today nyansh dey for back... It's not a far-fetched fact that North African teams typically play dirty just to win, they are the ones that invented the devious tactics of blinding the opposing teams vision of play with those red lasers just to confuse and disorientate them...
this my son Tobi, is trying to become an Alpha male gradually... impressive 8-)

Algeria should try this nonsense against Cameroon.

Ol boy, the ref no dey protect these guys at all, see that slide from behind, isn't that supposed to be a red, haba, not even a card...

Keep your shot down!

The Goddess wrote:Senegal flatters to deceive. They lack mental strength. Aliou Cisse needs to go.
something missing, the team looks kind of clueless,

Ol boy, the ref no dey protect these guys at all, see that slide from behind, isn't that supposed to be a red, haba, not even a card...
If the ref was using his cards properly, Algeria should have around 2 reds plus countless yellows by now. The ref is either blind or afraid.

ohenhen1 wrote:Algeria should try this nonsense against Cameroon.
who be cameroon abeg Argentina should be grouped with them

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Good foul by Senegal.

Much better by Senegal. Strong foul and no yellow. At least he’s fair :lol:

Easily the dirtiest game of the tournament so far

Don't be so sensitive now, they are North Africans afterall haba...no malice meant, just that NA is faster for me to type on my cell phone...
No vex but it's wrong. NA is a whole region. These Algerian players are playing dirty is fine.

These NA are very dirty includes women, men children. I'm sure that's not what you intended but that's how it reads. Honestly I'd be very pi$$ed if I read a statement like that about West Africans from another race. Just my honest opinion
Last edited by pajimoh on Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

The Goddess wrote:Senegal flatters to deceive. They lack mental strength. Aliou Cisse needs to go.
something missing, the team looks kind of clueless,
they cant seem to string 3 passes, poor crosses and freekicks, cannot do a counter.smh

No yellow?!!! Damn. Second yellow now! Ah ah.

Ref forgot his cards at halftime, jeeeez!