Re: Jun 26, 2018

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:07 pm
by tfco

dem get Fortaleza for Argentina??

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:11 pm
by Tobi17
Kai that thread pain my guy, dude had to deflect like a little fragile midget that he is by opening a completely pointless thread :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Abeg Thiefco mind posting video evidence of Ghana lifting a AFCON trophy, that is without fast motion black and white pictures oooo!!! And while at it list out the teams Ghana "competed" against to lift that trophy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:12 pm
by metalalloy

and counting :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:16 pm
by Tobi17
metalalloy wrote:Image

and counting :lol: :lol: :lol:
37 years a slave :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:29 pm
by Chimurenga Rebel
This level of trolling almost rivals the legendary WebOhene. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:56 pm
by tfco
orgasm

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:57 pm
by tfco

eees not only you o

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 8:59 pm
by tfco
2014 too, Rojo made them see RED

From Fortaleza...with love

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 9:14 pm
by tfco

THE MIDGET CAME THROUGH

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:06 pm
by YemiBrazil

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:08 pm
by Makanaky
CyberEagles never disappoints. :rotf: Greetings my fellow CE's I hope you are all well. :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:11 pm
by YemiBrazil
Sorry Mods, pls delete the picture above. The anniversary is July 2 :mrgreen:
"After the game, Suárez said, "I made the save of the tournament, and the 'Hand of God' now belongs to me". Referring to the infamous handball goal scored by Diego Maradona in the 1986 World Cup.

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:50 pm
by aruako1
This is why we now have the world forum. We can leave all the trolls here while we enjoy Eagles Nest.

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:51 pm
by aruako1
tfco wrote:how could one forget this day in footballing history

the way I laugh that day

I was there in St Petersburg to watch my team. I can prove it. Did you really go to Fortaleza?

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2019 10:57 pm
by Tobi17
aruako1 wrote:
tfco wrote:how could one forget this day in footballing history

the way I laugh that day

I was there in St Petersburg to watch my team. I can prove it. Did you really go to Fortaleza?