CIV vs Morocco
this useless CIV coach with the exact same stale lineup against Morocco.
He is not very good at reading the games. CIV need a new coach, this guy no be am.
This game can go either way, but I suspect CIV defence will be tested thoroughly today, and it is very very suspect.
He is not very good at reading the games. CIV need a new coach, this guy no be am.
This game can go either way, but I suspect CIV defence will be tested thoroughly today, and it is very very suspect.
Re: CIV vs Morocco
3 top matches in this first round
Algeria 1 Senegal 0
CIV vs Morocco
Cameroon vs Ghana
Hopefully this will be a better match than the letdown of Senegal vs Algeria.
Algeria 1 Senegal 0
CIV vs Morocco
Cameroon vs Ghana
Hopefully this will be a better match than the letdown of Senegal vs Algeria.
Morocco still having problems scoring goals.
No one fears Ivory Coast without Drogba.
- Scipio Africanus
Not any more. Goooooooooooollllllllazzoooo! by Morocco! 1-0!ohenhen1 wrote:Morocco still having problems scoring goals.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- maceo4
Chei again no scoreless draw, CIV missed a chance should have been 1-1
Morocco looking like the best team in the group stage
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
That should have been a yellow on Morocco. Intentional fouls are yellow cards ref.
ohenhen1 wrote:No one fears Ivory Coast without Drogba.
they won an AFCON without Drogba
Drogba not being there has nothing to do with their current problems.
Their coach for one is a fool. Very stubborn and conservative and very slow to read the games.
It is like Rohr passed on his former attributes to this guy.
Last edited by vancity eagle on Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
It is up to Nigeria to stop a North African team from winning this cup.
No other team can do it.
Senegal can still win the Afcon if they get some of their injured players back and they change some things.vancity eagle wrote:It is up to Nigeria to stop a North African team from winning this cup.
No other team can do it.
Kessie has been dissapointing for a long time
Serey Die needs to retire
Jean Michel Seri has not shown up to this tournament
Gradel has been missing.
Pepe has also been one massive let down
This coach cannot even see what is clear as day. Useless clown.
The players on the bench have played better than the starters, it was clear from the friendlies.
Serey Die needs to retire
Jean Michel Seri has not shown up to this tournament
Gradel has been missing.
Pepe has also been one massive let down
This coach cannot even see what is clear as day. Useless clown.
The players on the bench have played better than the starters, it was clear from the friendlies.
Its normal that N.African teams are considered favorites in this tournament.
Its their culture, their relative home turf.
We have our work cut out for us. All the North African teams (except Tunisia maybe) look relatively strong.
Its their culture, their relative home turf.
We have our work cut out for us. All the North African teams (except Tunisia maybe) look relatively strong.
See I don't think we'll concede like that.
It is still the group stage. Too early to predict anything. Lets see how teams perform from the last 16.
That was a fine goal that will beat any team in the world.kalani JR wrote:See I don't think we'll concede like that.
Sometime, you just tip your cap.
Now that was accidental contact, not a yellow card.
Morocco playing some real champagne football Ooo....Very very nice counter attack there.
Ivory coast is not a threat, not a threat.
No Drogba, no threat.
serey die is so useless.
Should have been two
No Yaya Toure.