by Rawlings
The stars are ready to shine....
I feel sorry for Cameroon.
They are going down 3-0

Re: Black Stars will inflict pain on the Lions

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:25 pm
by The Goddess
You mean in favour of Cameroon, or? I see either a 3-0 or3-2 in favour of Cameroon. The black stars will fight to no avail :)

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:30 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Ghana will be spelled today. In case anyone is in doubt of what I am saying that means Cameroon 5 Ghana 0.

Rawlings you have my permission to leave the forum now. Go and hide before it is too late.

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 6:58 pm
by Rawlings
Scipio Africanus wrote:Ghana will be spelled today. In case anyone is in doubt of what I am saying that means Cameroon 5 Ghana 0.

Rawlings you have my permission to leave the forum now. Go and hide before it is too late.
Yeye Bad Belle Naija refugee, How bodi?

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:03 pm
by Rawlings

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:11 pm
by The Goddess
Rawlings wrote:[/video]
:thumb:

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:29 pm
by charlie
I will give you credit for one thing Rawlings.
You must be the loudest mouthed coward I have ever known.

No matter how much of a fool the teams you support make you look, it wont stop you from useless boasting,...ever!

Kudos!

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:35 pm
by Rawlings
charlie wrote:I will give you credit for one thing Rawlings.
You must be the loudest mouthed coward I have ever known.

No matter how much of a fool the teams you support make you look, it wont stop you from useless boasting,...ever!

Kudos!
Boasting usually happens when people don't have an idea what they are saying.
I have seen it clearly.
Severe pain will be inflicted on Cameroon
Meanwhile, enjoy!

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:44 pm
by Tobi17
The Goddess wrote:
Make I no lie this jam sweet die :thumb:

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2019 8:59 pm
by Rawlings
The Jama will be better when they become 2019 African champions
Check this out

Re: Black Stars will inflict maximum pain on the Lions

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:29 am
by mcal
Rawlings wrote:The stars are ready to shine....
I feel sorry for Cameroon.
They are going down 3-0
...you no fit beat common Benin na Cameroon. Hope you got your Ghana Airways ready on the tarmac.

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 5:56 pm
by airwolex
The Goddess wrote:
Best partying team in AFCON 2019. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:34 pm
by Dr. Wazobia
The Goddess wrote:
For real..... :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:00 pm
by charlie
Where is that midget coward?!

Watch him go into hiding.

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:06 pm
by Tobi17
At this point Ghana will have to make it a do-or-die affair if they have a chance at beating Guinea Bissau, cause GNB won't play shy like Cameroon did... They will go all out against Ghana.

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:13 pm
by greg
Ghana paaa :rotf: :rotf: . They have never defeated Cameroon during an ANC tournament. The wifing streak continues :taunt:

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 8:48 pm
by Rawlings
The Lions were lucky....

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:00 pm
by Rawlings
greg wrote:Ghana paaa :rotf: :rotf: . They have never defeated Cameroon during an ANC tournament. The wifing streak continues :taunt:
The oyibo dey lie and una dey believe them

04 Oct 1998 Cameroon v Ghana W 1-3 Africa Cup of Nations

Posted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:17 pm
by greg
greg wrote:Ghana paaa :rotf: :rotf: . They have never defeated Cameroon during an ANC tournament. The wifing streak continues :taunt:
The oyibo dey lie and una dey believe them

04 Oct 1998 Cameroon v Ghana W 1-3 Africa Cup of Nations
Since when did they start playing the Afcon tournament in October? Qualifying don't count. The oyinbo did his research :clap:

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 12:06 am
by kalani JR
They inflicted pain alright, the pain of boredom.

Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:41 am
by aruako1
Congratulations to Ghana on their best ever AFCON result against Cameroon.