HAITI!
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:08 am
by gosh
TBH, their self-discipline, team work, and tireless fighting attitude have been inspirational in the Gold Cup.
What a come-back from 2 goals down to defeat Canada!
Re: HAITI!
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:26 am
by Ekorian
What an effort by Haiti.

Canada had the game in control and then made two defensive blunders that cost them two goals. I'm happy for Haiti but they'll be badly beaten by Mexico on Tuesday.
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:45 am
by Rawlings
This Haiti team can beat Naija
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 2:38 pm
by ANC
Rawlings wrote:This Haiti time can beat Naija
So will their clock beat the Stars.
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:25 pm
by Rawlings
ANC wrote:Rawlings wrote:This Haiti time can beat Naija
So will their clock beat the Stars.
I now believe this statement I made 24 hours ago
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:53 pm
by green4life
Posted: Mon Jul 01, 2019 3:44 am
by metalalloy
Man did yall see Curacao just lose to the U.S? They outplayed and harassed the heck out of the Us. This is the year of the minnows oh!