CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

kalani JR wrote:Black keeper? I am finished!

So it was you and no Kabalega.

Let me go edit then.

This is our birthrights

GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Honestly is Kante real ?
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he said this time he wasn't going to forget the shoe.. last final for PSG he forgot it

Pep lost the game. I don't know why he wouldn't play his best team to start the game. Also didn't press early game. Chelsea grew in confidence and defended like crazy to end the game.

GG of G wrote:Honestly is Kante real ?
He's something else. :agree:

ohenhen1 wrote:Pep lost the game. I don't know why he wouldn't play his best team to start the game. Also didn't press early game. Chelsea grew in confidence and defended like crazy to end the game.
Lol. Persin wey dem done beat 3 times in a row where ALL his players have tried their luck and you are talking about his 'best team'. Was today also their 'B-Team'? :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote:Pep lost the game. I don't know why he wouldn't play his best team to start the game. Also didn't press early game. Chelsea grew in confidence and defended like crazy to end the game.
Lol. Persin wey dem done beat 3 times in a row where ALL his players have tried their luck and you are talking about his 'best team'. Was today also their 'B-Team'? :rotf:
My brother nor mind them..3 peat on that pep nah beans

5 Academy players picked up CL Champion medals today. Then add Christensen to the mix. That's 6.

GG of G wrote:Honestly is Kante real ?
He's something else. :agree:
Extraterrestrial running over pedestrians. Simple.

Bigpokey24 wrote:This is our birthrights
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Pokey at his finest below :lol:
Bigpokey24 wrote:That was :rotf:

Oh by the way Chelsea ain't finishing top 4.... team wey confit score.. another 1 -0 loss on Tues and then 0-0 on sunday...City are champs of Europe.
Bigpokey24 wrote:who hired this Tuchel sef? dude is a nearly man, losing when it matters most... hopefully they fire him after Chelsea finishes 5th and gets beat silly by City... a pathetic team that cannot score... you build your team around some overhyped english kid named mount and you get such..pathetic

why play that crap Kepa, who gives a damnnn about sentiments in football. chelsea are so much better when they sign Africans.... and i mean west Africans... Lampard and that joker Sarri, turned Chelsea to a team full of 5 ft tall weak no strength footballers

SMH what a failed season for Chelsea.... cannot believe this is the club that had the likes of Peter Osgood, Jimmy Greaves , DD, Bambling Jimmy Floyd. Deigo etc ... we have to deal with trash like Abraham, Timo, Toress, Morata

Now let's finally win a Super Cup v Villareal, the first Super cup since 1998. We have lost the last 3, it will nice to start the season with two trophies after winning the Club World Cup too.

Benteke, and your point? Everything I criticize were rectified. That is why Chelsea has 4 European champions in 9 season . Game recognize game. Roman, Chelsea, Bigpokey, we all have no time for sentiments. We are born winners, we will criticize and fire you, this isn't assanal. Football is all about winning and money..fyi ..Chelsea were woeful in the league..4th place is failure as far as Chelsea's standards. If TT fails to win the league next season he is out the door.
However I am a huge fan of TT and what he did to the cheque or check book manager in 2 months is priceless. 3 peat like the Lakers
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun May 30, 2021 2:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Benedict Iroha wrote:Now let's finally win a Super Cup v Villareal, the first Super cup since 1998. We have lost the last 3, it will nice to start the season with two trophies after winning the Club World Cup too.
I want the epl

Benedict Iroha wrote:Now let's finally win a Super Cup v Villareal, the first Super cup since 1998. We have lost the last 3, it will nice to start the season with two trophies after winning the Club World Cup too.
I want the epl
Huge fan of a "nearly man". Abeg, just sharrap! :oops: :rotf: :rotf:

I want the epl
Huge fan of a "nearly man". Abeg, just sharrap! :oops: :rotf: :rotf:
Happy Saturday, I hope you enjoyed watching a cheaper budget winning the champs league, we all know Liverpool spent the most only 2nd to City . Cheque book FC

Chelsea beat Man City 3 times in one season. Actually 3 times in the SECOND half of the season! I am sure Pep himself is confused :)