CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

GG of G wrote:Honestly is Kante real ?
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Kante is the GOAT of Box to box/ Defensive Midfielders. The guy is simply immense. :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree: :agree: :agree:

ohenhen1 wrote:Pep lost the game. I don't know why he wouldn't play his best team to start the game. Also didn't press early game. Chelsea grew in confidence and defended like crazy to end the game.
Lol. Persin wey dem done beat 3 times in a row where ALL his players have tried their luck and you are talking about his 'best team'. Was today also their 'B-Team'? :rotf:

Coach wrote:
GG of G wrote:Honestly is Kante real ?
He's something else. :agree:
Extraterrestrial running over pedestrians. Simple.
:rotf: :thumbs: :rotf: :thumb: :rotf: :thumbs: :thumb:

wanaj0 wrote:Chelsea beat Man City 3 times in one season. Actually 3 times in the SECOND half of the season! I am sure Pep himself is confused :)
Wow wanajo at least congratulate Chelsea nah

wanaj0 wrote:Chelsea beat Man City 3 times in one season. Actually 3 times in the SECOND half of the season! I am sure Pep himself is confused :)
Congratulations to Chelsea.

Between Chelsea and Arsenal, which one is more successful?

Congratulations to Chelsea.

Between Chelsea and Arsenal, which one is more successful?
Is assanal a real thing. Assanal will lose to Brentford next season. CE has been super peaceful lately. All the assanal fans don pick race. May Arteta continue

Benedict Iroha wrote:Now let's finally win a Super Cup v Villareal, the first Super cup since 1998. We have lost the last 3, it will nice to start the season with two trophies after winning the Club World Cup too.
I want the epl
Huge fan of a "nearly man". Abeg, just sharrap! :oops: :rotf: :rotf:
Happy Saturday, I hope you enjoyed watching a cheaper budget winning the champs league, we all know Liverpool spent the most only 2nd to City . Cheque book FC
Wrong again, monkian! :lol: :lol: Abeg, hush and enjoy your 2nd CL trophy. :lol: :lol:

Benedict Iroha wrote:Now let's finally win a Super Cup v Villareal, the first Super cup since 1998. We have lost the last 3, it will nice to start the season with two trophies after winning the Club World Cup too.
I want the epl
Huge fan of a "nearly man". Abeg, just sharrap! :oops: :rotf: :rotf:
Happy Saturday, I hope you enjoyed watching a cheaper budget winning the champs league, we all know Liverpool spent the most only 2nd to City . Cheque book FC
Wrong again, monkian! :lol: :lol: Abeg, hush and enjoy your 2nd CL trophy. :lol: :lol:
actually 4th European trophy in 8 seasons . Are you going to the euros. Let me know. I fit come if you find ticket for me ? :D that way I can teach you what it is like to be a born winner

Is there a European All You Can Eat Turkey competition happening this summer? :taunt:

Lose weight and then I'll pay for your air fare. :D

So many important goals scored by CHO, Giroud, Ziyech, Abraham and Pulisic.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ytTEbOKsgiQ&t=923s[/video]

17 major trophies in 18 season .Levels

The YeyeMan wrote:Is there a European All You Can Eat Turkey competition happening this summer? :taunt:

you really have no clue how fit i am. Nah fat people dey always talk lose weight.. I know i don see some folks for this forum , make i no talk :D

The YeyeMan wrote:Is there a European All You Can Eat Turkey competition happening this summer? :taunt:

you really have no clue how fit i am. Nah fat people dey always talk lose weight.. I know i don see some folks for this forum , make i no talk :D
Leave Chief Ogbunigwe out of this please!

are you buying the tickets or not? don't be like damunk who derails threads

balo, I nominate you as Chelsea CE fan of the season, you've done well updating us. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote:balo, I nominate you as Chelsea CE fan of the season, you've done well updating us. :clap: :clap: :clap:

My pleasure.

Bigpokey24 wrote:are you buying the tickets or not? don't be like damunk who derails threads
Get a job and buy your own tickets.

Bigpokey24 wrote:are you buying the tickets or not? don't be like damunk who derails threads
Get a job and buy your own tickets.
I have a job...your mates do host other CEs, but a cheap UK CE will always find excuses. Nfachairman opted to buy me a ticket so he could fight me . You are here counting change. You are too cheap

We're not mates. Buy a ticket, cheapskate.

The YeyeMan wrote:We're not mates. Buy a ticket, cheapskate.
glad you are aware i am older than you. just maybe one day your head will get it. cheapskate :boo: same dude he claimed he frequents every tournament in europe . The Euros are in 10 days , oya now frequent ... to buy ticket eye dey strong ..miser