CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

Re: CHELSEA FOOTBALL CLUB 2019/2020 SEASON THREAD

The YeyeMan wrote:We're not mates. Buy a ticket, cheapskate.
glad you are aware i am older than you. just maybe one day your head will get it. cheapskate :boo: same dude he claimed he frequents every tournament in europe . The Euros are in 10 days , oya now frequent ... to buy ticket eye dey strong ..miser
I'm aware you're a pretty dumb guy. Just not bright at all. Lose weight, get a job, buy a ticket and we'll talk.

The YeyeMan wrote:We're not mates. Buy a ticket, cheapskate.
glad you are aware i am older than you. just maybe one day your head will get it. cheapskate :boo: same dude he claimed he frequents every tournament in europe . The Euros are in 10 days , oya now frequent ... to buy ticket eye dey strong ..miser
I'm aware you're a pretty dumb guy. Just not bright at all. Lose weight, get a job, buy a ticket and we'll talk.
it is ok, you've exposed yourself. No wonder danfo called you out due to your wallet.. anyways how much money will klop spend again..everyone knows pool has the most expensive squad after city... smg losing 7 =2 to villa

Don't derail the thread.

Stop begging for handouts and pay for your ticket.

The YeyeMan wrote:Don't derail the thread.

Stop stalking me alas damunk. Cheapskate

Ewu cheapskate, stop stalking Damunk!

Grow up kid, you are exhausting. Being cheap and stingy won't help improve your interactions. you ran your mouth boasting you attend every major footballing event. To spend ordinary 1k for tickets, you are busy stalling and posting one liners. My friend get out of here :arrow:

Why are you so excited now?

Put away your begging bowl and buy a ticket like everyone else. Instead you're here getting trolled on a Chelsea thread. :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:Why are you so excited now?

Put away your begging bowl and buy a ticket like everyone else. Instead you're here getting trolled on a Chelsea thread. :lol:
Will do, now kindly leave and let Chelsea fans poke fun at other useless teams yet to win anything

Two more years of Tuchel.

Thiago stays another year also.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3wKmzUBxFaU[/video]

This is why i continue to call out that coach, one of the worst ever forumers on these forums, he constantly beats up on the black race. He was so hopeful that the black goalie had no idea how to pass or cross.. today he can't be found. what a tool
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Jun 04, 2021 6:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

balo wrote:Thiago stays another year also.

He is an amazing story.
To come to the EPL at his advanced
age and play so well is simply incredible.
Bravo!

Sleaky72 wrote:

He is an amazing story.
Bravo!

For real. An amazing story.

By the way, it looks like Giroud is staying as well. No one saw this one coming. Done in April.

Sleaky72 wrote:

He is an amazing story.
Bravo!
He's been one of the best centerbacks of the past decade it's not like he learned football last year.

Sleaky72 wrote:

He is an amazing story.
Bravo!
He's been one of the best centerbacks of the past decade it's not like he learned football last year.
No offense but did you actually read the comment
I made and then tried to understand it?
Seriously?

Halaand is going to be a Chelsea player. make uan remember nah me talk am

Bigpokey24 wrote:Halaand is going to be a Chelsea player. make uan remember nah me talk am
Kneegrow I've seen Matt Law..U aint no Matt Law.. :evil:

Crystal Palace first in the new campaign.

wow, assanal, pool, villa spurs and city....wow, wow, wow,

the rock

Post by the rock »

balo wrote:Crystal Palace first in the new campaign.

Why is the league starting in August? The Euros will just be ending in mid July at least give the players a month off and start in September. There are going to be injuries galore this fall at this rate.

Hakimi to Chelsea loading.

balo wrote:Hakimi to Chelsea loading.
8-)