The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Goal

1-0

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

assanal CE spamming fans, come outside and show una faces...una season thread never reach 300k yet :D

Cito wrote:1-0

YemiBrazil wrote:Goal
flying header :lol: :lol: :lol:

Oil looks damn lazy :taunt:

Memunat Ozil what a lazy geezer :lol:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I watch Ozil play and I wonder just how lazy this geezer is. He and Pepe have just been spending most of this half on the floor falling at every touch. And Kolasinac is just a brainless dude, what was that?

kai assanal playing with no pattern..oh my i never knew they were this bad ooo, so wetin happen :shock:

The defence of this team and the protection for the defence are wack..so wack that when they even stop and attack they cant launch one Ogbonna started and completed the attack that led to the goal .. why is our defence so so poor ??

Our build up is also soooooo slow and predictable ..

Kai this team is poorly coached.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Arsenal players can't pass, can't run, can't move. I have never seen anything like this. These are supposed to be technical players... :???: :???: :???:

The job is too big for Lundberg :lol: Arsenal is a damaged good! Heavily ravaged by arsehole players :tic:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Siddonlook11 wrote:The defence of this team and the protection for the defence are wack..so wack that when they even stop and attack they cant launch one Ogbonna started and completed the attack that led to the goal .. why is our defence so so poor ??

A snail moves faster than an Arsenal attack. There is just no urgency at all. Standing on the ball and passing back every damn time. The prime problem is Ozil. Just too slow in execution. I really don't know what the remedy is at this point. :? :? :?

SylverEagles wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:The defence of this team and the protection for the defence are wack..so wack that when they even stop and attack they cant launch one Ogbonna started and completed the attack that led to the goal .. why is our defence so so poor ??

A snail moves faster than an Arsenal attack. There is just no urgency at all. Standing on the ball and passing back every damn time. The prime problem is Ozil. Just too slow in execution. I really don't know what the remedy is at this point. :? :? :?
that is impossible, there is no way a snail moves faster

Ogbona should get a call-up from the gaffer.. 8-) Mancini where art thou? :tic:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

How can Niles turn his back on a ball going towards his own goal? How can you do that?! That is simply unacceptable! :boo: :boo: :boo:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Chelsea just got beaten over the weekend and the Giraffe here is not concern about tidying up his own home.Chai na wah o.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

We need to pass quicker and transition the ball....confidence is low but players need to man up, it is easy to blame Sokratis and Chambers for dwelling on the ball but Ozil and Pepe are in free roles and basically need to work harder to be viable options when they receive the ball.
To God be the glory

These Kroenke's won't act until Arsenal are relegated.

SylverEagles wrote:How can Niles turn his back on a ball going towards his own goal? How can you do that?! That is simply unacceptable! :boo: :boo: :boo:
Leader of the youth LEGACY.

Arsenal FC is in REAL TROUBLE. It is a proper relegation fight and anyone that hasn't seen that may not be facing reality. These players are shockingly low on confidence.

I pray something happens in this second half.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

cchinukw wrote:These Kroenke's won't act until Arsenal are relegated.
Westham, Newcastle,Villa etc got relegated and bounced back ..there's nothing wrong with that