[AFCON R16] Uganda 0 Senegal 1 (Mane) FT

Re: [AFCON R16] Uganda 0 Senegal 1 (Mane)

txj wrote:Missed PK

But how's that not a red card?
According to 1Naija, the penalty was NOT missed, it was SAVED. As for RED-CARD, it seems the referee decided to make it a "Christmas-day" for Denis Onyonga and Co.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Onyango's a legend.

The first card should have been a red card. The 2nd offense should have been a second yellow.

Cally wrote:Senegal are loaded - Mane, Saivet, Ismaila Sarr, Gueye, Kouyate, Kaulibaly, the former Milan tall forward, my goodness! All in one team! :shock: :shock:
It doesn't matter - bro! When the time comes, it will be 11 vs 11, always.

ElHadary wrote:Onyango's a legend.
Yeah a legend in making dumb decisions

Bigpokey24 wrote:Rohr couldn't score against this Uganda..kai we don suffer
Loser leave this forum, you are now a a nuisance!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He is a 'big time loser.' He vowed to leave the Forum when he reaches 80,000. The figure he has attained, but he is still here. The boy is really 'USELESS.'

ElHadary wrote:Onyango's a legend.
Yeah a legend in making dumb decisions
Onyongo was just lucky there. With other refs, he would have been sent out. Thus, I don't see anything legendary in his actions.

Cally wrote:Senegal are loaded - Mane, Saivet, Ismaila Sarr, Gueye, Kouyate, Kaulibaly, the former Milan tall forward, my goodness! All in one team! :shock: :shock:
It doesn't matter - bro! When the time comes, it will be 11 vs 11, always.
They are not good,Mane and co have been average and they only decent team they face they got beat.

why not just keep the ball?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Uganda is a jambody team, they lack finese.

At least the Cameroon team in 90 had finese to go with jambody.

Start the plane for Uganda.

Where is our CE Uganda brother?

ohenhen1 wrote:Start the plane for Uganda.

Where is our CE Uganda brother?

Not the exciting game I anticipated, the Benin vs Morocco one was far better. Congrats to Senegal, wouldn't have expected anything less from them.

Kabalega oya game don finish, come out of your hiding.
Re: [AFCON R16] Uganda 0 Senegal 1 (Mane) FT

Tobi17 wrote:Not the exciting game I anticipated, the Benin vs Morocco one was far better. Congrats to Senegal, wouldn't have expected anything less from them.

Kabalega oya game don finish, come out of your hiding.
I know champions when I see them.

I stopped supporting this UG Cranes team when they refused to train on Tuesday and delayed training for 12hrs on Wednesday.
They sabotaged themselves!

At least 9ja protested by not showing up for media events.
This Cranes didn't care about giving it their all.
They will have regrets, which is not good for anyone.