2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARSE [WK 35]

Kane. Come on. Do better.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooby
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

2-1

Bergwijn in for Moura. That is the only live wire in the team.

LO Celso coming out for Skipp. JoMo tightening up the midfield.

Seriously Son. That is attrocious of you.

Well done Sissoko for driving the ball away from danger and getting a freekick at the other end.

Lamela to come on for Son most likely.

As called.

Well done lads.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

The arse are just sh!ttier
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Horrible team and horrible tactics! Will finish in mid-table and I expect you will perform worse next season.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Trash performance from both teams. Absolute disgrace.

Didnt watch game but heard of result. Arsenal must be a wack team. I am not watching this Spurs side until next season. From what I have heard, it is been an healthy choice for my heart to not do so.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Didnt watch game but heard of result. Arsenal must be a wack team. I am not watching this Spurs side until next season. From what I have heard, it is been an healthy choice for my heart to not do so.
Actually the only thing that has changed about the team is the entertaining factor. They bore the life out of you. I think this is the first time they've played a game that they kept me on the edge of my seat. If only they could play like this more often there will hope for future.

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] NEW v TOT [WK 36]

Super finish from Son :D.

Kane gets his 200th league goal :D.

Bentaleb, now that’s a blast from the past.

Well done Coco for setting up the third goal for Kane.

Just saw the highlights of the game and Aurier literally passed the ball to the opponent to score.

I ask, how many times will you guys allow a player to cost you goals? :oops:

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Just saw the highlights of the game and Aurier literally passed the ball to the opponent to score.

I ask, how many times will you guys allow a player to cost you goals? :oops:
Aurier is dealing with a lot so give him a break.