RAWRINGS
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:50 pm
by deanotito
How market?
Re: RAWRINGS
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:54 pm
by Gotti
deanotito wrote:How market?
Ouch! Abegi let Crawcrawlings grieve in peace...
>
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:54 pm
by BAP
Wey that Cockroach .. Rawlings

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:55 pm
by Mister Dolly
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:56 pm
by Scipio Africanus
BAP wrote:Wey that Cockroach .. Rawlings

He has been fumigated from CE by the Tunisians
by ohenhen1
by deanotito
Gotti wrote:deanotito wrote:How market?
>
Grieve? Did somebody die? Me I just said I should greet my Breda. I greet him every Monday
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 10:57 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
deanotito wrote:Gotti wrote:deanotito wrote:How market?
>
Grieve? Did somebody die? Me I just said I should greet my Breda. I greet him every Monday
Hmmm...is Monday Kwaku or Kofi?
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:00 pm
by deanotito
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:deanotito wrote:Gotti wrote:deanotito wrote:How market?
>
Hmmm...is Monday Kwaku or Kofi?
I’m not quite sure. But one name it is definitely not is Victor.
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:03 pm
by cchinukw
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:06 pm
by highbury
Why are we creating a thread about that troll. He isn't worth the attention. He is one of the few attention whores we have in CE
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:09 pm
by Eaglezbeak
It’s Ghana be a long wait 37 years and still counting (1982 on VHS)!
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:16 pm
by okidoki
Since FIFA started MRI, Ghanaian football has gone into coma. They’ve qualified, I believe for one u20 tournament since then. It clearly shows the country, that benefited the most in cheating. There is simply nothing coming through, for the stars through the ranks.
Baby Jet, and Asamoah are like two Nations cup older than our oldest player, Mikel. Owosu that is supposed to be, the new super talent. Would probably not make our u23 team. It’s just sad, slept through most of the game, till the second halve.
Rawlings sorry bro, at least your singing stars can pick which of Benin and Nigeria to support.
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:28 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Ghana
fleps again
Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 11:33 pm
by balo
Where is tfco to tell us 4 < 5?
Tunisia scored 5.
Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:05 am
by Odas
Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:30 am
by ohsee
Biko nu, why is there no Ghana Laffing thread? I am bottling up my laffta, and the thing is killing me.

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 1:16 am
by Robbynice
ohsee wrote:Biko nu, why is there no Ghana Laffing thread? I am bottling up my laffta, and the thing is killing me.

Baba you are in the laughing thread...

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:07 am
by kolinzo
I sympathize with bredas. This one must really hurt them to the bone. Oh how they wish this was a quarter final game. Oh well...bad luck next time.
Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:16 am
by green4life
Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:28 am
by Its a Goal
I was gonna open a thread for tfco but eh, does he worth it? Nah. Anyway...
...Crashing out of AFCON no go o...
...waiting another 39 years to win AFCON sweet my belleh o....

Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:36 am
by ANC
Posted: Tue Jul 09, 2019 2:52 am
by Its a Goal