Baxter eye don see red
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:59 pm

The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
Ol boy the thing vex me o, I was like who’s side are you on.greg wrote:They controlled the game sha. I'm not used to watching any of my teams not having enough possession so it was frustrating to watch. Even the Bein commentator could not hide his anger when he outrightly said Ak-pe-yai is not a great goalkeeper, but RSA aren't testing him. He started imploring them to shoot from any distance because Ak-pe-yai is mistake prone.![]()
Watch the Afcon on eurosport..maceo4 wrote:Ol boy the thing vex me o, I was like who’s side are you on.greg wrote:They controlled the game sha. I'm not used to watching any of my teams not having enough possession so it was frustrating to watch. Even the Bein commentator could not hide his anger when he outrightly said Ak-pe-yai is not a great goalkeeper, but RSA aren't testing him. He started imploring them to shoot from any distance because Ak-pe-yai is mistake prone.![]()
Yeah, I heard all of it and I came close to getting into my TV to shut him up.greg wrote:They controlled the game sha. I'm not used to watching any of my teams not having enough possession so it was frustrating to watch. Even the Bein commentator could not hide his anger when he outrightly said Ak-pe-yai is not a great goalkeeper, but RSA aren't testing him. He started imploring them to shoot from any distance because Ak-pe-yai is mistake prone.![]()
They (fans) would have verbally killed him and coach Rohr today.Robbynice wrote: Imagine if na Akpeyi concede the goals that South African goalkeeper conceded today...oh well
I saw what you did there.Robbynice wrote:Imagine if na Akpeyi concede the goals that South African goalkeeper conceded today...oh well
biggest rivalry for whom?achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:![]()
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:![]()
Ok, na di guy be dis?Cmoke wrote:Yeye AKA
Him biggest hit Fela in Vasercy was produced by a Nigerian- Kiddominant
The same AKA spent the entire video in Naija flags and imagery and pretending to love Naija
...since your drug dear leader Abacha gifted them chance to win ANC in our absencedanfo driver wrote:biggest rivalry for whom?achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:![]()
With the kind of ikebe wey South African babes get, how naija go resist turning them into our wives?oloye wrote:Let me be honest, I can take any other loss, but not against SA, never. And the reason being dem don begin get mouth. They used to be quiet people, but I think our people down there have been teaching them how to make mouth. Take this Aka guy, he expressed his opinion like a Naija person. Look at them boasting all week... Anyways their boasting remind me of a troublesome wife, who makes noise all day threatening the husband, but at night submits to the same husband like a dutiful wife.
We did.green4life wrote:Ironically I felt that we controlled the game from start to end. And yes you can control a game without having more possession than your opponent.
... and they conceded the 'sinking' goal few minutes to the end. No time to do much about it.deanotito wrote:Truth be told, if naija had lost the way SA lost today, I would have cried. That was awful. Such a cheap goal just completely killed them