Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Down 0-2! Ahh ha ha ha haa!!

Liverpool better win this before coming to emirate,they need to give us 3 points next week.I do not want them see us like opportunity to wake up from their slumber.

Abeg who be Brighton new coach ? The guy just picked up from where the old one left off !

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Oct 01, 2022 5:25 pm Abeg who be Brighton new coach ? The guy just picked up from where the old one left off !
Thats what a sensible person does. Team is 4th on the table, no need to come and reinvent the wheel.

YeyeAshawo will not come out of his brothel today. I expect the maggot to take a few days to recuperate, and get over the pain of what is happening. :lol: :lol: :lol: Oniranu!

650 million spent, most expensive defender at purchase, most expensive goal keeper at purchase, 100 million striker! 1 title in 8 years and struggling in mid-table. how mediocre can you be? Yet some people opened their mouth and allowed fart to come out, by comparing Klup to Pep. :oops: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

txj wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 8:40 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 8:23 pm It's clear danfo isn't being serious but it's an interesting discussion so let's continue

I look forward to continuing it here:

viewtopic.php?f=30&t=275579&p=4894894&h ... t#p4894894
would you like to continue the convo? :D

theDunamis wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 4:05 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 4:00 pmYen yen yen .. the football media and punditry will rightly crown Pep as the greatest! And Klopp is receiving the level that he deserves. Simple as that. Needing 5 years to win a title, after spending half a billion is not a character of "the best." Coaches like Pep and Mourinho go to clubs and they are expected to win in their first season. Klopp too years of failure, before Fenway Sports pumped hundreds of millions buying most expensive goalkeeper and defender before he could win.

Your post about the media is severely inaccurate. like I said, they are giving him the coverage he deserves.

He is NO WHERE near the level of Pep

good evening Sir, are we still laughing? :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 12:16 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 3:48 pm
theDunamis wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 3:29 pm If it was Pep that got as close to where Klopp has gotten to a quadruple this season, the noise and accolades" from football media and pundits would have been deafening. "How can he not be the greatest coach of all time? How?"

It will be a very long time before any English team comes anywhere close to this point in a season again. Or for that matter, any team in Europe's top 5 leagues. The tolerable margins of error required to do so are inhuman if not inhumane.
For you, football revolved around your Majesty, the Queen's England. For most of the world, it doesnt. And the culture of your adopted beloved nation revolves around "almost there," rather than "there," thats why you guys brought the decay and loser mentality of "moral victories" to the Super Eagles.

Klopp is no where near the level of Pep. Not even close.

Klopp (Age - 54) - 10 trophies (3 titles)
Guardiola (Age - 51) - 33 trophies (10 titles)

its not even a competition. Show some respect!
Only a fool uses stats without context. And what does age have to do with anything?
good morning, should we use results? ewu fool :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

yeyeman, please can ypu come out and explain to CE what happened here?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 2:06 am yeyeman, please can ypu come out and explain to CE what happened here?

Good luck! You go wait taya. Yeyerat will not come out of his hole for a few... he needs time to adjust to the pain that he is feeling. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 700m, most expensive GK, most expensive CD, 100m striker; yet, 1 title in 8 years! And these smelling fans get mouth to talk. :rotf: :rotf:

Na wa o! Its been 48 hours. YeyeSmellingToto has refused to rear his rotten head. Who go help us find the coward?

Even TxJ don run enter hole, hide e face. He doesnt want to compare Klopp to Pep again? :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Oct 03, 2022 11:11 pm Na wa o! Its been 48 hours. YeyeSmellingToto has refused to rear his rotten head. Who go help us find the coward?

Even TxJ don run enter hole, hide e face. He doesnt want to compare Klopp to Pep again? :lol:
Oga Danfo can you keep them out come this weekend?
Please put curse so beloved can win

T-wretch AlexanCRAP-Arnold :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

@Tx, is this another case of Alexis Salah?

Coach wrote: Sun Oct 09, 2022 6:44 pm @Tx, is this another case of Alexis Salah?
You want your husband to ask you to leave your matrimonial home? :rotf: :rotf:

YeyeLowLife will be out for another week. :lol: :lol: :lol: Thats two weeks without his smelling mouth on CE. Thank God! :lol:

Salah was pocketed by a kid who was played out of position and is returning from Injury !..Hmmm

Mane must be having a good laugh on you guys o.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 09, 2022 6:54 pm Salah was pocketed by a kid who was played out of position and is returning from Injury !..Hmmm

Salah was poor and rightly subbed

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Not convinced about the new shape.
Don't think we have the right players in key positions for it.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Oct 09, 2022 6:54 pm Salah was pocketed by a kid who was played out of position and is returning from Injury !..Hmmm

Liverpool should stop being cheap and pay Salah more! That’ll fix everything :laugh: