Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
- danfo driver
Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
AFTER GAME 1 - Your coach came out and raised his hands up: "Chelsea completely dominated us"
AFTER GAME 2 - Your legend and best defender in your history: "Maresca tactically outclassed Slut."
But we should listen to a boy who has never stepped on a football pitch
AFTER GAME 2 - Your legend and best defender in your history: "Maresca tactically outclassed Slut."
But we should listen to a boy who has never stepped on a football pitch

I was about to post thisdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 05, 2025 7:21 pm AFTER GAME 1 - Your coach came out and raised his hands up: "Chelsea completely dominated us"
But we should listen to a boy who has never stepped on a football pitch![]()

- The YeyeMan
Outclassed, ko. Still fighting for a European place, ni! 

"LFC won't win the CL" - Mar 12, 2025
© The YeyeMan 2025
yeap, nothing wrong with that, compared to Klop's first season while rebuilding . It took klop 9 years to build your team to what they are today. I do recall pool finishing 7th or 8thThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:07 am Outclassed, ko. Still fighting for a European place, ni!![]()
- danfo driver
They are getting angrier
Like I said, this is a regional club and it is normal for a player like Trent to want to experience something great. It is normal.

- danfo driver

I don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
Some people on this thread are better off talking only about the Super Eagles. Some people are out of their depth when it comes to the club game.
- danfo driver

Your coach said Chelsea dominated you in game one. Your legend said Chelsea tactically outclassed you in game 2.
"I dont even respond to them anymore"
"its so toxic in here."
Crying like a little b1tch

This is pretty low , then why are you on a football discussion board? You cannot have your cake and eat nn it tooAlategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
Some people on this thread are better off talking only about the Super Eagles. Some people are out of their depth when it comes to the club game.![]()
- danfo driver
The guy is an 1diot. The comments he is complaining about were comments made by his own coach and his club's legendary defender. He is too afraid to speak against his two white saviors, so he is on CE running his mouth.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 4:11 amThis is pretty low , then why are you on a football discussion board? You cannot have your cake and eat nn it tooAlategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
Some people on this thread are better off talking only about the Super Eagles. Some people are out of their depth when it comes to the club game.![]()

- The YeyeMan
No. He won the league in his fourth full season. And he'd already been in two CL finals and a Europa League final by that point. And he started from a much lower base than Maresca has in terms of finance and team quality.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:12 amyeap, nothing wrong with that, compared to Klop's first season while rebuilding . It took klop 9 years to build your team to what they are today. I do recall pool finishing 7th or 8thThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:07 am Outclassed, ko. Still fighting for a European place, ni!![]()
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Sensible. Although I do enjoy the bug spray approach sometimes.Alategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.

© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
You said a lot of things. However, does any of it relate to what your coach and your legend said?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:02 amNo. He won the league in his fourth full season. And he'd already been in two CL finals and a Europa League final by that point. And he started from a much lower base than Maresca has in terms of finance and team quality.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:12 amyeap, nothing wrong with that, compared to Klop's first season while rebuilding . It took klop 9 years to build your team to what they are today. I do recall pool finishing 7th or 8thThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:07 am Outclassed, ko. Still fighting for a European place, ni!![]()
"They dominated us."
"Maresca tactically outclassed Slut"
- The YeyeMan
Nna, your post made no mention of the Super Eagles or Osimhen, so...danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:29 pmYou said a lot of things. However, does any of it relate to what your coach and your legend said?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:02 amNo. He won the league in his fourth full season. And he'd already been in two CL finals and a Europa League final by that point. And he started from a much lower base than Maresca has in terms of finance and team quality.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:12 amyeap, nothing wrong with that, compared to Klop's first season while rebuilding . It took klop 9 years to build your team to what they are today. I do recall pool finishing 7th or 8thThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:07 am Outclassed, ko. Still fighting for a European place, ni!![]()
"They dominated us."
"Maresca tactically outclassed Slut"

© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
But it mentioned your coach and your great legend, Jaime.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 3:44 pmNna, your post made no mention of the Super Eagles or Osimhen, so...danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:29 pmYou said a lot of things. However, does any of it relate to what your coach and your legend said?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:02 amNo. He won the league in his fourth full season. And he'd already been in two CL finals and a Europa League final by that point. And he started from a much lower base than Maresca has in terms of finance and team quality.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:12 amyeap, nothing wrong with that, compared to Klop's first season while rebuilding . It took klop 9 years to build your team to what they are today. I do recall pool finishing 7th or 8thThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 12:07 am Outclassed, ko. Still fighting for a European place, ni!![]()
"They dominated us."
"Maresca tactically outclassed Slut"![]()

Assanal and Chelsea have the same number of Premier League wins this season
- The YeyeMan
Take this elsewhere. Thanks.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 5:56 pm
Assanal and Chelsea have the same number of Premier League wins this season
© The YeyeMan 2025
In-depth analysis .
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:04 amSensible. Although I do enjoy the bug spray approach sometimes.Alategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
Surprised at the focus on the Liverpool game, which was always a free hit, given LFC already are champions..
The real game for any serious Chelsea fan is tomorrow vs Newcastle...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
Surprised? They humiliated you like they did at Anfield. FACT!! Your coach confirmed it.txj wrote: ↑Sat May 10, 2025 7:13 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:04 amSensible. Although I do enjoy the bug spray approach sometimes.Alategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
Surprised at the focus on the Liverpool game, which was always a free hit, given LFC already are champions..
- The YeyeMan
That's the one - esp after City's surprise result today. But folks on this forum hop around from thread to thread with barely a coherent thought in their heads.txj wrote: ↑Sat May 10, 2025 7:13 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:04 amSensible. Although I do enjoy the bug spray approach sometimes.Alategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
© The YeyeMan 2025
Post match-danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 10, 2025 7:50 pmSurprised? They humiliated you like they did at Anfield. FACT!! Your coach confirmed it.txj wrote: ↑Sat May 10, 2025 7:13 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 10:04 amSensible. Although I do enjoy the bug spray approach sometimes.Alategun wrote: ↑Tue May 06, 2025 2:10 amI don't even bother to respond to them anymore. Some make it so toxic to just have a normal conversationThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun May 04, 2025 9:29 pm A dead rubber game for Liverpool. Only one team needed the three points.
Rafa begins contrasting the two teams and managers by saying: “when you want to win titles”…