Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

CP has some really useless players sha. Watching the guy wearing the captains band, Schlupp, just messing around with moves.

Pat need to find better players. This is a game they should have won.

YUJAM wrote: Sat Feb 25, 2023 10:46 pm I just watched the CP vs LP game and I just don’t understand how LP have become so bad
Gegenpressing is hard on the body after 4 years :mrgreen:

Liverpool has turned their season around. Now stands a good chance to top 4.

waiting for my house boy yeyeman to show up in this thread 🤣🤣🤣

balo wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 6:36 pm Liverpool has turned their season around. Now stands a good chance to top 4.
Win the game in hand and they are above Spurs. What’s not to love about that?

5-0!

The heck! 7 - 0?

That's how you do it!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Should have hit double figures.

Always good to see us take out the trash. :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 7:29 pm Should have hit double figures.

so easy , only shows up after a win , what a coward

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 7:58 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 7:29 pm Should have hit double figures.

so easy , only shows up after a win , what a coward
Speaking of taking out the trash, here's bigpokey. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:12 pm Have we heard from Kpo Kpo Ga rri? :D

Remember when you stole him from United!? And you were all happy :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 8:07 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:12 pm Have we heard from Kpo Kpo Ga rri? :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
here is the problem with you, you dig up old quotes and then vanish from CE . you are the kind of person who responds years after a diss

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 8:13 pm

here is the problem with you, you dig up old quotes and then vanish from CE . you are the kind of person who responds years after a diss

This kinna dude, yes?

Old quotes? It's from last month. You're a good puppy but danfo can stand up for himself. :rotf:

theDunamis wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 8:20 pm

This kinna dude, yes?

bigpokey has already landed the role as danfo's puppy. Auditions are now closed. :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 05, 2023 8:22 pm

Old quotes? It's from last month. You're a good puppy but danfo can stand up for himself. :rotf:
focus

Ouch Salah.

Bournvita na dangerous team o!

Terrible performance all round. Couldn't even take the gift of a PK...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Liverpool :clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf:

we may not see yeyeman this week. Real to keep him out of this thread constantly :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: