Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 6:29 pm Liverpool have beaten Man City, as I knew they would (copyright thiefco)
:D :biggrin: :D :biggrin:
You were right oh! I should not have been afraid. :D :taunt:

What a game. Van Dijk was back to being Van Dijk again, and even Gomez was looking solid.Salah just loves to play City. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohsee wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 8:15 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 6:29 pm Liverpool have beaten Man City, as I knew they would (copyright thiefco)
:D :biggrin: :D :biggrin:
You were right oh! I should not have been afraid. :D :taunt:
Oga congrats o! :clap: :clap:

My only regret is that the scoreline wasn't larger, as thoroughly deserved by pool. A wounded lion ... is still a lion! :thumbs:

I am glad Pool humbled City and the tap in master Haaland today...but to me this was the 2nd best game i have seen this season. the best was Chelsea v Spurs. This is a match I will watch again after setting up my new HP Omen desktop

ohsee wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 8:21 pm What a game. Van Dijk was back to being Van Dijk again, and even Gomez was looking solid.Salah just loves to play City. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

He had extra motivation today. To somehow maintain his unbeaten record in Anfield despite Liverpool's very shaky start to a season in recent years and a marauding predator of an opponent.

City and Haalend look clueles today,

kajifu wrote: Mon Oct 17, 2022 4:04 am City and Haalend look clueles today,
Wouldn’t say clueless, the created chances, much of their vulnerability came after going a goal down and chasing the draw. Were they clinical, absolutely not, clueless, much the same.

Surprised by City’s switch to a back three and would be even more surprised if Ake starts a game for City again, outside of desperation. Positional place was atrocious. Congrats to Pool for the result and many thanks for windfall.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 9:42 pm I am glad Pool humbled City and the tap in master Haaland today...but to me this was the 2nd best game i have seen this season. the best was Chelsea v Spurs. This is a match I will watch again after setting up my new HP Omen desktop
after watching the replay on my new HP Omen https://www.bestbuy.com/site/hp-omen-40 ... Id=6504332
it was top notch again. I have yapped pool, oo but the 5th best player in the world was all that plus a bag of chip

F-I-R-E-D!!!

PIECE OF S1HT, STEVIE ME IS GONE! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

His performance makes one believe the rumor that Beale(Current coach of QPR and coveted by Wolves) is the brain behind Stevie G at Rangers.

Cito wrote: Thu Oct 20, 2022 11:10 pm His performance makes one believe the rumor that Beale(Current coach of QPR and coveted by Wolves) is the brain behind Stevie G at Rangers.
That's well known.

Beale is highly regarded after coaching spells at Sao Paolo and Liverpool.

The YeyeMan wrote: Fri Oct 21, 2022 1:10 am
Cito wrote: Thu Oct 20, 2022 11:10 pm His performance makes one believe the rumor that Beale(Current coach of QPR and coveted by Wolves) is the brain behind Stevie G at Rangers.
That's well known.

Welcome, I have been waiting here for you to come back form work sir. Hope all is well. How was your work trip? i hope it all went well? Welcome back sir. I have a few things to talk to you about.

Danfo said you went missing due to pool's upside down football . however i tried to tell danfo that you went for a business trip alas 442. I hope no work trips will make you pick race as the coward we know you are. What a waste of cyber space you are. Abeg make we hear word .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Oct 21, 2022 1:15 am
That's well known.

Welcome, I have been waiting here for you to come back form work sir. Hope all is well. How was your work trip? i hope it all went well? Welcome back sir. I have a few things to talk to you about.

Danfo said you went missing due to pool's upside down football . however i tried to tell danfo that you went for a business trip alas 442. I hope no work trips will make you pick race as the coward we know you are. What a waste of cyber space you are. Abeg make we hear word .

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 20, 2022 10:56 pm F-I-R-E-D!!!

PIECE OF S1HT, STEVIE ME IS GONE! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Danfo you once told us he is a good manager,are you saying he is $#% now or you put a curse on him?

N’Forest 1 - 0 Liverpool
Scored by Awoniyi

If Pep had any hair left he would be tearing it out asking "How did we lose to this team?" :mrgreen:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Oct 21, 2022 6:45 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Oct 21, 2022 1:15 am
That's well known.

Well it seems like yeyeman is on his way to another business trip oooo . They have a project in West Bridgford

Seems Klopp was outcoached.

Looks like the seven year cycle of Klopp has reached it’s end at Liverpool… sorry Yman and TXJ.. not looking good

Yeye Prick! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I guess we wont hear from you again. Kaii! Aftet the fourble to two-ble season, this season sweet well well o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sadio, YeyePrick said they can succeed without you.

And this is the same coach that they were comparing to Pep. Just wow!

Liverpool fans no sharp,beg Danfo and he will take the curse out.
As for me and my household we will continue to beg for beloved sake.
Spurs fans did not lsiten too,few beg their season start great but some were running their mouth that Conte is good.
Oga Danfo put the curse back .