Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - Football Thread

Good fighting back.

How this team can play the way it did in 2hf of this game and 1hf against City, and yet drop points against basement sides just beats me...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Sun Apr 09, 2023 6:42 pm How this team can play the way it did in 2hf of this game and 1hf against City, and yet drop points against basement sides just beats me...
Beats me. This season stopped making sense a long time ago.

Pool suffered loads of injuries, this season.... Even Chelsea.. let assanal do all dem atilogue , next season man go pass man

I am looking at the highlights of the game now and Van Dijk is such a terrible CB. I cant believe this 1 season wonder was spoken in the same breath as some of the best defenders in history. Its an insult to them.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 1:11 am I am looking at the highlights of the game now and Van Dijk is such a terrible CB. I cant believe this 1 season wonder was spoken in the same breath as some of the best defenders in history. Its an insult to them.
You and your horrible takes, sha. :lol: Anyway, I know you say these things just to be controversial.

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 1:12 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 1:11 am I am looking at the highlights of the game now and Van Dijk is such a terrible CB. I cant believe this 1 season wonder was spoken in the same breath as some of the best defenders in history. Its an insult to them.
You and your horrible takes, sha. :lol: Anyway, I know you say these things just to be controversial.
You are being silly if you think I give a sh11t about being controversial to a bunch of faceless people on the internet.

Dude is shocking! Only had 1 or at most 2 top seasons in his entire career. Since then, he has been very embarrassing. Look at the Jesus goal and see how Van Dijk completely got lost in his own mind. Had zero clue were the striker was. Not even the best Liverpool CB of all time, talkless of being ranked in the same breath as Vidic, Ferdinand, Terry, Carvalho, Campbell, Adam, Keown, Kompany, Radebe etc etc.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 5:05 pm
You are being silly if you think I give a sh11t about being controversial to a bunch of faceless people on the internet.

Dude is shocking! Only had 1 or at most 2 top seasons in his entire career. Since then, he has been very embarrassing. Look at the Jesus goal and see how Van Dijk completely got lost in his own mind. Had zero clue were the striker was. Not even the best Liverpool CB of all time, talkless of being ranked in the same breath as Vidic, Ferdinand, Terry, Carvalho, Campbell, Adam, Keown, Kompany, Radebe etc etc.
VVD at his peak is better than all of those. Vidic?!!!! Keown?! Oh my days. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Apr 10, 2023 10:10 pm

VVD at his peak is better than all of those. Vidic?!!!! Keown?! Oh my days. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
kbt
Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and Seasons

Post by kbt »

Crazy crazy game. Cant believe we blew a 3-0 lead. But good win in the end. We have lots to do this summer.

danfo driver the c.unt grabber wrote: Tue Apr 11, 2023 2:10 am

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Violating unwilling 4 legged animals brings you great joy no be so? You vile opportunistic infection :curse:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 30, 2023 10:35 pm

Violating unwilling 4 legged animals brings you great joy no be so? You vile opportunistic infection :curse:
Your life will always be an infection to those who know you! Mark my words! :D

danfo driver the c.unt grabber wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 5:51 pm

Wiiiiihhh weeeehhhhh wuuuuuhhhh!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 5:57 pm
danfo driver the c.unt grabber wrote: Mon May 01, 2023 5:51 pm

Wiiiiihhh weeeehhhhh wuuuuuhhhh!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
kbt
Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Post by kbt »

Any live stream links for the Fulham game?
kbt

Post by kbt »

Good win. Keeps our faint CL hopes alive.

Sad it never truly worked out with Naby Keita
Goodluck lad...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

chei like play like play , pool will make the top 4, United or Newcastle may miss out

kbt

Post by kbt »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 18, 2023 1:21 pm chei like play like play , pool will make the top 4, United or Newcastle may miss out
After Newcastle beat Brighton tonight, we have to pray it's Utd that bottle it.

kbt wrote: Thu May 18, 2023 11:17 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu May 18, 2023 1:21 pm chei like play like play , pool will make the top 4, United or Newcastle may miss out
After Newcastle beat Brighton tonight, we have to pray it's Utd that bottle it.

kbt

Post by kbt »

Very happy about the Alexis Mac Allister signing. Great player and for only £35 million. Khéphren Thuram and Kone apparently the next targets.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Did you watch him against Italy? How humiliating he was? Like I said, he is truly a terrible defender. had only one great season in his entire career. tufia!